What exactly changed? The excess withdrawal age has always been 55. Payout age also 65. Nothing has changed to my knowledge. TS just parroted what has been public knowledge from years ago.Don't think it's fair.
Our CPF is our money. It's not like social security in other countries paid from the county's coffers. What right do they have to delay me getting my own money back.
This is reason enough for me to turn against this party. I've voted for them for 25 years and its enough.
If i in management post, retire at 70 is ok. I will hog the seat. Unfortunately, i ka kia only can work for boss till die, be cow be horse. Even before 60, i think i stressed till bad health.70 Years Old is abit too much.. even lucky to have director/ceo post is considered old liao..
Got AI and automation, what other job is there to do?Young ppl study so hard to work McDonald?
Look at LHLIf i in management post, retire at 70 is ok. I will hog the seat. Unfortunately, i ka kia only can work for boss till die, be cow be horse. Even before 60, i think i stressed till bad health.
Ditto for the other parties. In fact as someone with vested interests in CPF working out, I have more faith in a tenable status quo managed by the incumbent than the economically unsound ungrounded promises made by the current alternatives. Let the magic smoke out, and it can never be stuffed back into the box.Those going to vote pap this year better ask this question can the party guarantee the cpf withdrawal age will not be delayed
Many boomer will be fighting with you.In b4, picking cardboard is good exercise.![]()
U company so good let u take long leave?i really hope i can work till 70. Bec next year i have plans to take a 1 year holiday.
Really Good Luck to sinkies.
Your Govt really pawned you guys deep deep.
No la. Probably have to resign. Then when come back, struggle to find a job for a while. That's why need work till 70 mah.U company so good let u take long leave?