:s13: :s13: :s13:
Failed to beat any of the top 4 teams

:s13: :s13: :s13:

Only 3 (or 2) points ahead of 2nd place

kleong

Arsenal failed to beat any of the teams that were in the top 4/5 when they faced them.

d3n

can close thread liao.

EPL top spot, CL top spot (for now)

kleong

Jin cham. Injuries really not kind to Arsenal. First is the forward line kena hit by injuries. Now is their defence. Gabriel, Saliba and Mosquera out. Timber got some knocks and miss out the latest CL match. And with Calafiore suspended, Arsenal might have their entire first choice defence out against Wolves.

d3n

Jin cham. Injuries really not kind to Arsenal. First is the forward line kena hit by injuries. Now is their defence. Gabriel, Saliba and Mosquera out. Timber got some knocks and miss out the latest CL match. And with Calafiore suspended, Arsenal might have their entire first choice defence out against Wolves.
first win for wolves?

aiyoh i rather they win liverfools after xmas so i can laugh

kleong

first win for wolves?

aiyoh i rather they win liverfools after xmas so i can laugh

You dont need liverpool to lose to wolves to laugh. Any draw and defeat and you will laugh. This is how manure fans get to celebrate nowadays, totally ignoring their team f-upness

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.