[Official] Let's laugh at Liverpool!

weiwuxian

my footballer friend says it's because he hasn't been training pre season since the fiasco he is not fit that's why the dip in performance
Pre-season was already so long ago, this excuse is no longer valid. 3 months into the EPL, and he's still playing the role of 'invisible man' in every game. If Slot really wants to get his match fitness back, he should be playing him in those under-21 games instead of starting him in his first 11.

Nevereatrice

Pre-season was already so long ago, this excuse is no longer valid. 3 months into the EPL, and he's still playing the role of 'invisible man' in every game. If Slot really wants to get his match fitness back, he should be playing him in those under-21 games instead of starting him in his first 11.
i dunno i surprise also this his analysis. he is a professional baller playing for one of our clubs here. so i trust his pov.
maybe it's howe effect. howe has this ability to turn players into good players or isak don't suit pool's system

kleong

Southgate was conned and thought he could be a midfielder cos alot of those Liverpool fans screaming for him to do so
He was horrified by what he saw

That probably killed Southgate's career
Just like the egotistical loser killed Sven's career

Southgate BTW saw Shaw used as a third central defender and very well I might add but never considered using him as that and push him and Stones during emergencies
So using Trent was really a brain fart move by him

Really? Where you get your info from? From the reports i read, FA wanted to extend his contract, southgate put it on hold till after euro 24. Then he decided not to renew. Hardly killed his england managerial career.

Joseph12

Really? Where you get your info from? From the reports i read, FA wanted to extend his contract, southgate put it on hold till after euro 24. Then he decided not to renew. Hardly killed his england managerial career.
Not managing.
Tuchel appointed.
Killed.

chickenpiez007

knn.....paid over 100M to play in under-21 matches......don't think FSG allow this to happen.....

Medicated Oil

Slot is making history like ETH.
If Henry dun sack him now, then something must be wrong.
They can forget about the next 2 matches.

ahbard

Another sad VVD interview later. Few more games. Pool gonna hire relagation specialist big Sam liao.
All say sack slot but got no idea who to hire…

Zinna

500m to lose to lower tier teams in CL
I think pool next seasono no europe also
Hahahahha

Zinna

Lmao van dijk wtf hahahahahaha
Never see so funny defending, hand so fast appeal for foul and instead catch the ball

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.