[Official] Let's laugh at Manchester United!

kimsix

The top 2-11 spots are tight

i hope amorim can come through and finish above the noisy loserpoo

weiwuxian

Man Utd fans right nao

the-simpsons-homer.gif

kimsix

Focus on finishing above Everton & Sunderland first

I think must monitor the next 2 games, beat spurs away i think it will be tight as it should be

loserpoo won from 2 mistakes, bloody lucky. Heng amorim got lemmens instead of emi. His form dropped like rocks after won WC. Now I worry for messi he got clown gk behind

ManOfTheHour

I think must monitor the next 2 games, beat spurs away i think it will be tight as it should be

loserpoo won from 2 mistakes, bloody lucky. Heng amorim got lemmens instead of emi. His form dropped like rocks after won WC. Now I worry for messi he got clown gk behind
I can tell you only watch highlights then judge performance.

Spurs will continue to laugh at manure like last season

kimsix

I can tell you only watch highlights then judge performance.

Spurs will continue to laugh at manure like last season

no lah, i kinda of expected villa to lose after I watched their city game. They like to play out of back, really outdated. Against city they just need mark haaland. But against loserpoo, where slot only strat is ask his whole team push into the oppo half, it’s not possible for villa to mark main man

besides the first half was even and villa could have scored, i bet kkj if poo go 1-0 down sure lose

thankfully spuds got another clown romero like to play casually out. I think amorim tweak direct style and pressing from front got good chance beat his boogie team

but i worry for messi got 2 clowns behind now. Only licha is no nonsense DF, i hope he back soon

ManOfTheHour

no lah, i kinda of expected villa to lose after I watched their city game. They like to play out of back, really outdated. Against city they just need mark haaland. But against loserpoo, where slot only strat is ask his whole team push into the oppo half, it’s not possible for villa to mark main man

besides the first half was even and villa could have scored, i bet kkj if poo go 1-0 down sure lose

thankfully spuds got another clown romero like to play casually out. I think amorim tweak direct style and pressing from front got good chance beat his boogie team

but i worry for messi got 2 clowns behind now. Only licha is no nonsense DF, i hope he back soon
Micky VDV is a bigger clown than Romero

Milo-Dino

the table don’t lie.. nubbad leh 曼联..compared to last season

seems like the players tyco know how 3421 works

of cause can dream of epl title lar 😬☺️😆
the immediate titles are to beat liverpool and city.... they achieved one already.... so successful season liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.