[Official] Lineage 2 Revolution (EN)

koicafex

u wan sr item? just open box
u wan rare item? just open box :p
u wan something? just open box LOL
Sk83oMM.png

lai lai bring back my old post so u all dun kpkb...
i did share alot of things that KR alr had such as skill changes
rare boxes etc...
we will definitely get more soon...u guys wan restart jiu restart :s22:
waste time nia

sizzy6

"New/Returning" users (yet to have any official word on the period of inactivity that puts you in the returning category) get 2 Rares a month, S grade and R grade.

"Current" users get 1 R grade Rare and get this 1 R grade ACCESSORY BOX. So much for LOYALTY.

You won't be able to see the changes on your current monthly login unless you complete the current ongoing cycle.

http://forum.netmarble.com/article/detail?cafeId=lineage2_en&bbsId=1997328&id=183292

for current users .. thats another 2 weeks to refresh the current monthly. . then after 1 more month before getting the rare .. this 1.5 months enough to train another lvl 120 ..

chipschip

If you're going for the long haul, theres no reason to stop combining. First off 5 pieces of equipment, so you gonna wait 5.5 months to fully gear? :s22:

Also you need rares to limit break and enhance attributes so... :s22:

No la. Will continue to combine armour parts which I don't have yet, since armor is much easier. Weapon might as well pump up my current SR to continue lvl while wait for the rare in 1.5 months.

Evilbear

If you're going for the long haul, theres no reason to stop combining. First off 5 pieces of equipment, so you gonna wait 5.5 months to fully gear? :s22:

Also you need rares to limit break and enhance attributes so... :s22:

Of course can continue to try combine for your missing rare armor pieces... for weapon can just wait first and make gd use of the adena first

koicafex

for current users .. thats another 2 weeks to refresh the current monthly. . then after 1 more month before getting the rare .. this 1.5 months enough to train another lvl 120 ..

by the time u reach 120...everyone 180 alr :s22:

Evilbear

Think of all the codex u need to farm again for new char i very sian already...

zhirong

I feel both my toons performing so much better after the patch.

SwS really gets a very big boost. The Rythm of combat I don't have SP to level higher but at the current level, I get 2.3k+ Attack and Def (and it is for Party). Very obvious difference because now when I enter Very Hard Daily Dungeon, my HP doesn't even drop 10% during boss fight when I just afk tank. Last time still will pot once.

Bishop now heals HP and MP and have MP Shield (absorb some damage). They also fixed divine link and now it is actually useful at boosting party's defense. I can equip all my high MP consumption skills and no need to worry about mana pots.

ascirdla

anyone know if the monthly gift day 7 "S grade rare equipment selection box" includes weapon? if yes then now I no need combine AA lol.

wizardundo

I feel the rares calling for me, 15 A+A got no rares. But after some thinking..

Restart means losing out 2 x 1.5k red diamonds.
Codex need to re-farm.

Maybe can consider becoming a returning player instead. Need to check how to qualify for that lol. :s13:

Mionnn

Finally new QoL updates in line with pretty much what I experienced right before I quit KR lul

Einsof is recruiting in Giran01, minimum level of 31, stress-free clan, just check-in everyday and hit 300 weekly contribution as well as contribute in clan quest~

Tapper

lai lai bring back my old post so u all dun kpkb...
i did share alot of things that KR alr had such as skill changes
rare boxes etc...
we will definitely get more soon...u guys wan restart jiu restart :s22:
waste time nia

"Equipment" selection box in KR means weapon is included?

deodorant

cutthroat

The max price for items went up again. S grade rares now at 5.4k max. Wtf, bad enough Aden01 now super rare to find Dominus items on trade, havent seen any S grade one in weeks, now they up the price...

whitegenki

The max price for items went up again. S grade rares now at 5.4k max. Wtf, bad enough Aden01 now super rare to find Dominus items on trade, havent seen any S grade one in weeks, now they up the price...

If only TP is global.....
:s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.