[Official] MapleStory M

4pxCSO

Can consolidate who's in Asia1 or 2?
Now still low level switch over also not heart pain

joopzz

When level 30, just continue playing or need to go somewhere change job title?

Im playing asia2, Union

disastrous

Server cant change ... but what about the subservers like Scathis, Union? Does it matter choose what?

youcantstopme

dunnid to consolidate lah, parties and guilds are ez to find in mobile games.

asia 1 is mostly chinese speaking, if u cant understand chinese, then definitely asia 2.

asia 2 is all the sinkies, pinoys, indons, super toxic community. thats why i avoid at all cost. already have to deal with sinkie pwn sinkie irl, dont wanna have to bother with that ingame.

ThinkMe

No need la, few months later when hype dies down, not many people play.

Sent from Jit liap neng liap dua neh neh, sa liap si liap teh neh neh using GAGT

kopi22

I think I will skip this for now due to the server loads. Going to play Asphalt 9: Legend instead first.

4pxCSO

So how to disable auto.potion ar?

Sent from Samsung SM-G965F using GAGT

Go to ur pets, the 2 crocs , each is Manning the health n Mana potion, empty the slot which u do not need..

I disabled the auto Mana pet

KingOfSbw

Go to ur pets, the 2 crocs , each is Manning the health n Mana potion, empty the slot which u do not need..

I disabled the auto Mana pet
Thanks got it liao

Btw jus to confirm there is no bandit role right? As in close combat de not ranged one

youcantstopme

Thanks got it liao

Btw jus to confirm there is no bandit role right? As in close combat de not ranged one

thief? got what.

i using pirate, but i seem to have picked up some thief equipment.

ArleFK

Kinda stupid. Auto play can easily level, whole morning 2 hours can hit lvl 60. Where's the fun anymore

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.