[Official] MapleStory M

whysoserioushuh

This game didn't deliver the same thrill and satisfaction like it's predecessor, the PC version.

Everyone is locked on to the "auto-quest" function and doing their own things.

Messo/exp are thrown at you like no tmr.

Last time, lvl 80 is a laudable achievement to flaunt in front of friends. Now, you can reach lvl80 in a day.

What's the thrill to this game? There is virtually 0 interaction between players. Level of satisfaction derived is practically none.

As good as playing tower defence.

Eh, i think its good leh. reaching level 80 in a day, better than reaching level 80 in 1 month right. most of the players here is working adults. you think we have the time to actually grind our ass off the whole day meh.

I just auto everything, feels more shiok. When i have time, i just manually grind lo. Maple only got PVE content, you want to grind so hard for what.

jayz89

Briser weapon for end game.

Bcos you are gonna farm bosses for eq etc.

There are eq and jewels and skills to increase crit dmg and chance but none for boss att. I think there are none.

So ultimately end game is briser type

koicafex

Briser weapon for end game.

Bcos you are gonna farm bosses for eq etc.

There are eq and jewels and skills to increase crit dmg and chance but none for boss att. I think there are none.

So ultimately end game is briser type

boss atk jewel is purple
i got 8 of them at B rank lol

jayz89

boss atk jewel is purple
i got 8 of them at B rank lol

Thanks for correcting.

I feel briser for end game for that reason.

Think higher lvl crit not so important when mobbing. Also one or two hit the mob die already.

trumperater

Any1 encountered this bug where one or more of their skills will disappear from skill slot for no reason?

FappingKing

This game didn't deliver the same thrill and satisfaction like it's predecessor, the PC version.

Everyone is locked on to the "auto-quest" function and doing their own things.

Messo/exp are thrown at you like no tmr.

Last time, lvl 80 is a laudable achievement to flaunt in front of friends. Now, you can reach lvl80 in a day.

What's the thrill to this game? There is virtually 0 interaction between players. Level of satisfaction derived is practically none.

As good as playing tower defence.

Cause its a mobile game.

And only level 80 lol.

Play until behind then say meso and resources being thrown at you.

And again it's a mobile game, it's insanely difficult and troublesome to chat on mobile keyboards.

FappingKing

Fusing result is totally random.

You can only control what it is, a spear, bow, gun, wand or claw...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.