[Official] MapleStory M

FappingKing

Nvm realised its I never do a low level quest...

Bought a perfect base bow I guess? At 6k, sibei song. Upgrade till epic way better than those epic bow sold in market...

flambe

Bought a perfect base bow I guess? At 6k, sibei song. Upgrade till epic way better than those epic bow sold in market...

fapping king kor kor find job already?
grad liaos dun keep play maple

MadeInAnfield

How to add the skill for bishop ah? Any guide? I’m adding a lot into energy bolt and MP increase

RagonKyo

How to add the skill for bishop ah? Any guide? I’m adding a lot into energy bolt and MP increase

Eventually you'll be able to max out all the skills so it doesn't really matter. I prioritize on the main attacking skill, maxed it out then I started adding passives and buffs first.

yamapi

means huat? moi still using normal lvl 1 weapon :s13:

MrAppleCrumble

RuKpOtr.jpg

uAivu3H.jpg

Ccb sinktel wanna pawn sinkie. Say spend $5 got merlion chair but knn only 30 days usage nia. Pcb wanna pawn sinkie..

randyap

The mobile version where got nice, the game autohit for u. MacHiam watch yOur processor play for you. Where is the fun.

Middle-C

Eventually you'll be able to max out all the skills so it doesn't really matter. I prioritize on the main attacking skill, maxed it out then I started adding passives and buffs first.

Dark Knight 3rd job. Dk if this is still true that we will have enough SP to max out all. anyone?

codexboy

Lv72 liao....anyone in asia 2 union server?

I have a small guild called "Continental"..all are welcome

NewTabX

i tell u, its damn ez to exploit now. while every chionging levels. i just camping in trade market to earn money nia, 3.8 million pesos as of now. but lvl 50 nia. hah

pesos..? Halo como estas. :s13: haha, but how you know which is a good buy which one is not? can sic example? My wand is still normal grade one lo.. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.