GotBetrayed
Today nett pyramid 3 times. 2x unique belt with epic and unique potential. Then got epic badge with 20 wa
wah knn i tio gold leaf 2 time and 1 rare ringToday nett pyramid 3 times. 2x unique belt with epic and unique potential. Then got epic badge with 20 wa
Today nett pyramid 3 times. 2x unique belt with epic and unique potential. Then got epic badge with 20 wa
Get the badge and medal got set bonus some more....
Starforce give a **** ton more exp, but slightly less meso and fewer equipment drops.
This guy on reddit he personally went to calculate the amount of exp he got.
2 hours mini dungeon of sand rat and desert giant (lvl106)
He gained 11.985m of exp, 866k meso and 7 weapon/13 armour pieces.
2 hours of starforce 40 map in a full party (all auto battling)
He gained approximately 65m-70m of exp, 600k meso but he didn't mention equipment drop (from my experience its way lesser but still will drop).
He also spent 1m meso on potion for this 2 hours.
So up to you.....

hard to find party leh, now i only got 18. i went to the first two maps, those people inside are all soloing, no party available also
maybe i should get more stars, but i have no idea up what lol. i kinda poor and i up just randomly use my money lol
What set bonus? My fourth attempt got a pharoah unique ring. Today all 4 tries all tio items.
1% boss attack increase
1% boss defence increase
knn pyramid really troll me.
Give me 3 epic belt in a row, each potential better than the previous one. Keep wasting my meso to enhance....
How to npc pots sell i cant someone willing to take in my pot haha
Sent from Samsung SM-N950F using GAGT
I also got trolled. Same situation as you lol. All tio unique waste meal enhance and appraise
Get to 30/35/40 stars.
These maps most people. Go those maps, channel surf, look for 4/5 people party and join, they are 99.9% auto recruiting mode.
I tio my 3rd unique ring and I can't equip 2 of them. Can see cannot use. Really troll max.
Lol I wearing 4 pyramid ring.
Unique epic rare ring
Rare immortal ring
Knn still waiting for my unique immortal belt and ring![]()
play pyramid until now all get gold leaf.
just now buy perfect claw for 1m rank up everything liao now let me pick up the same perfect claw as drop
got anyone more suay than me not
this game just like the original maplestory?or just another stupid watered down pay to win mobile game?