*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

Go for those Chinese restaurant that have Chinese new year menu. Like Dian xiao er...

Better call to reserve seats cause I think will be crowded.

http://www.dianxiaoer.com.sg/cny-menu/

I friday evening eating with family at jem imperial treasure book liao

then later eat again with gf, lucky i found out that jurong point fish and co/manhattan fish market got open.. so eat that one lor

gg max

MasterLeong

Maybe can try those major brand restaurants as they should have more temp staff to deploy......e.g. Swensen's, Fish&Co, Sakae Sushi ;)

fish and co really good suggestion thanks

I called the outlet at jurong point, this friday they opened till 10pm... so will go that one

thanks a lot bro

huat ah for CNY

hope u all gamble win big big $$

MasterLeong

You nv reject ah :s22:

if reject... nothing else to eat already

cny all stall closed

can only eat indian prata or malay nasi lemak....

maybe this year, i order mac delivery all the way.... 2017 market good, no need save money riao... heck care hahahaha

goh6570

Huat ah !!!!!!!! :s12: :s12:

if reject... nothing else to eat already

cny all stall closed

can only eat indian prata or malay nasi lemak....

maybe this year, i order mac delivery all the way.... 2017 market good, no need save money riao... heck care hahahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.