Layers
Before throw, gai siao me in lehIf you are confident, you can throw letter liao and do some part time work instead.
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Before throw, gai siao me in lehIf you are confident, you can throw letter liao and do some part time work instead.
Like that buy ST E can huat?
Eh today SGXcafe also half day ar, haven update yet![]()
u might wanna look at venture instead?
Ah, one of the STI components.
Technically possible.....but I think I should have a larger buffer since my retired parents depend on me![]()

What is the ideal monthly passive intake?
Looking forward to a brighter and better year ahead !
wishes for 2017
1) more generous- donate more $. for all of you with huge profits can perhaps donate to sgxcafe...
2) Independent thinking- stop copying other ideas. pick your own stocks. and if you do profit from other people's ideas...
3) ... give credit and offer thanks. This is the only way to keep the sharing spirit alive.
Enjoy your reunion dinner fellow SSI warriors!
wishes for 2017
1) more generous- donate more $. for all of you with huge profits can perhaps donate to sgxcafe...
2) Independent thinking- stop copying other ideas. pick your own stocks. and if you do profit from other people's ideas...
3) ... give credit and offer thanks. This is the only way to keep the sharing spirit alive.
boring day. all shops closed![]()
and so is all cinemas