Growmymoney
thaibev can beo..
raydonovan :
Reply to @FelixLeong : Too busy lah....also fell sick over CNY, no mood.
Besides, i want to wait for all results to be out before updating my blog.
SSI forum no points to earn and got lots of trolls, dun wanna waste time there.
Google sexpose deep deep. How to change nick?use both lor wahhahahaha
layers u what nick on IN, i follow u
sian leh if all move, here is the best investing forum thread liao.
Sent from Redmi 2 Enhanced using GAGT
saw average useing average leh. Unless hmmmm ok I know what to do. I got 13 likes only anyway hahaits ok la, u just remember to come in our chat in IN can liao hahhaha
saw average useing average leh. Unless hmmmm ok I know what to do. I got 13 likes only anyway haha
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
can meh? How? App can or must use browser?u can change your names to layers, anytime can change one
Lucky I nibble.wait v long but at 0.94 v long liao so I bought some.browser then can i think
Lucky I nibble.wait v long but at 0.94 v long liao so I bought some.
Next 2 yrs shld be stable. Think more inorganic growth coming
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
Jskm.maybe 94 i will go in too, but i doing it big at 20,000 shares
94 is close to nav given that aud has gone up
Did I have LinkedIn? Lol dunno I go seeLayers. Can still see your LinkedIn photo if we Google. Haa
havent log.in for yrs. Nope my profile have no pic cos I dun use itLayers. Can still see your LinkedIn photo if we Google. Haa