Don't mind me....just feeling emotional today.
is next FED meeting in mid March?
TTI net worth 250k
TII net worth 1m
a bit different
TTI net worth 250k
TII net worth 1m
a bit different
CDG profit up 4% YOY, not amazing, but still decent.
out liao? Huat ahhh!Put it this way, in view of so much headwind, still got profit. If got little assistance from government = ????
Fruits along the MRT line not harvested yet as well.
Put it this way, in view of so much headwind, still got profit. If got little assistance from government = ????
Fruits along the MRT line not harvested yet as well.
Yeah with private car hires and brexit going on, an increase in NP is a good sign.out liao? Huat ahhh!
Yea long term play is gd.
Smrt so jialat. I hop Thomson line will give to sbs to do
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
TII buy at 0.765...![]()
Can check you are using which screener?
I am going to do a monthly screen for cheap undervalued stocks.
Maybe I will post here to benefit everyone, and give some investing ideas

That's y I use girolol, have been waiting for my sell crct money to come in... keep check ocbc bank but no money...
ask poems, they say money goes into poems, below $50k oni 0.1% pa... withdraw need two days. heng i hoot fcl using cash up front, else maybe cannot pay sia
Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT