*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

Fake and sneaky lah. Simi jio people go paint wall and still say heng he go claim vouchers before they revamp the system in the context of charity? Then tio me sexpose he actually haven't even use these voucher for charity lol

itAvK7D.jpg

hahahaha, everyone so good for charity meh, is quite obvious he trying to make a living

MasterLeong

I will only be using investing note on my PC thats all, will be less active there... i dulan the 70-80% nerf... so pain

Average

to deal with that hk1 guy, cannot get angry. u angry, he wins. i realize he has a way with playing with ppl's minds. like suddenly say im defensive... wow. drn i also anyhow say he angsty lo. false accusation vs false accusation

Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT

MasterLeong

https://www.investingnote.com/posts/46232

Posted by: MasterLeong Action 16
petition to ban user hk1

https://www.investingnote.com/users/hk1#/?...

He is very rude and has offended many of us, investing note please take action if not we would rather leave this community...

please do not delete this post, we are taking it seriously....

@Average @InvestingNote @Dividend_Warrior @Genosis @goh6570 @akwl88 @evelow @jmapsmylife @Sinkie @hk1 @thosai

support please, must kick out that hk1

cannot let SSI warriors be bullied

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.