DK also Nv update blog le???
it is based on moving average one ba... these 2 days i dun see u very active on INthink i got "punished" by investing note
under "Trending Discussions
Check out the most commented posts"
all my threads which were top comments/traffic were removed/not promoted... usually I have 2-3 trends there... gg max....
think i was too aggressive in complaining on investing note hahahaha
but lucky my account was not banned
getting old liao, character hard to change lol
im looking to fifo, hope wont get stucked.generally if u really want the stock, just key the max price u willingly u pay pre market open... if u get anything lower its fine... since everyone gets same opening price
example if last done price is 20 cents... I max can pay 22 cents.. i dun mind key buy at 22 cents, cheers
it is based on moving average one ba... these 2 days i dun see u very active on IN
Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT
No worries. You're doing fine. Keep it up.![]()
depends on which side more people
if got 100,000 key buy at 0.205 but only 10,000 key sell at 0.20 and 10,000 key sell at 0.205
market will open at 20,000 bought at 0.205 with remaining bid at 80,000 at 0.205
got it?
think i got "punished" by investing note
under "Trending Discussions
Check out the most commented posts"
all my threads which were top comments/traffic were removed/not promoted... usually I have 2-3 trends there... gg max....
think i was too aggressive in complaining on investing note hahahaha
but lucky my account was not banned
getting old liao, character hard to change lol
mean what?
SingTel got what lobang? Chionging up
after x yrs Dividends + saving = 100% lorTot he say can save 100% of income?