*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

I want in Singtel leh master! :( probably wait till next cd and see drop anot!

Two months back i shout so loud telcos and reits boarding lol
Somemore singtel just paid dividends yet run up so muxh

Boat go liao dun see, dun even hope for boat come
Back

Look for other boats to board ba

Starhub and comfort delgro are my top two picks now, they have not really run up yet

lbs

personally... i am not big on CDG. Australia's side of business one of the under performing ones under the management of a scholar...

if you read most of its management are long serving employees of CDG itself and hence the leadership is organic...

The other headwind that CDG has is weakening China market. The Chinese aren't contributing much to CDG's revenue so this is no concern.

Valuation of CDG is fair or slightly undervalued at most... yields are unattractive by most standards. Cashflow has not been increasing for a long time. Revenue largely derived from Singapore and London...

I personally think this is the company you can go in, with your eyes closed, when the market bleeds. Not so now...

MasterLeong

MasterLeong I'm your big fan. Started investing last year when your name was still stockbot.
Currently holding dbs, cmt and Apple all at decent prices. Thank you for teaching us how to buy at good price.
Cheers

You are most welcomed
Dbs and cmt huat huat ah $$$$

MasterLeong

personally... i am not big on CDG. Australia's side of business one of the under performing ones under the management of a scholar...

if you read most of its management are long serving employees of CDG itself and hence the leadership is organic...

The other headwind that CDG has is weakening China market. The Chinese aren't contributing much to CDG's revenue so this is no concern.

Valuation of CDG is fair or slightly undervalued at most... yields are unattractive by most standards. Cashflow has not been increasing for a long time. Revenue largely derived from Singapore and London...

I personally think this is the company you can go in, with your eyes closed, when the market bleeds. Not so now...

Comfort delgro the valuations are high
Transport industry is tough for sure
My expectation is not much
Worst case 3.5% dividends and 5% long term earnings growth
CDG fell 20% from $3 to 2.50 level so i see this as an opportunity to pick up this blue chip
If it follows the bull and recovers back to $3, then i will be glad to take profits and put the money into maybe another solid reit for 6% yields instead

MasterLeong

lol... ML better go reserve 9 tables there for KFC bucket, sun bian prepare ML's CGM (Casual General Meeting).:s13:

If i host agm how many of u all dare to come
Not scared exposed?
I kanna exposed before already so no difference

MasterLeong

FCT agm coming on 20jan
Those who want to meet me can pm me your fb then i add u lor
I have reactivated my fb account so some ssi warriors already in my fb account

goh6570

ML... STI has hit above 3000, where u used to asked KYM?.. haha... and it came through.. ;)

Takodoro

If i host agm how many of u all dare to come
Not scared exposed?
I kanna exposed before already so no difference

I not scared exposed. But weekend and weekday after work is family time. My office too far from JE. :o

Don't worry bout me.....I would use my profit to buy KFC myself. ;)

lewissac

Singtel after XD 3.6x for so long :s22:

Yup, stayed at 3.6x for almost close to 2 week if I recalled correctly before it climbs up to 3.70 psychological barrier and steroids it till today.

I'm waiting if ST managed to past through 4.31 (roughly 15% up for me), then very likely I'll sell out and look for another bargain.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.