*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

*Official* MasterLeong Thread

To minimize conflicts with other members in this forum, I will only be posting in this thread

Those who wish to read my posts or ask me questions can post here

Those who dislike me or do not wish to read my post can avoid this thread or add me to ignore list

The purpose of this thread is to guide new investors in picking of stocks and management of their investment portfolio

All comments made in this thread are purely my own views and analysis, they may be wrong and investors are wiser to do their own due diligence. I am not held responsible for any losses incurred, at the end of the day its your own money and your own decision.

cheers

31022c472a1f3528c5b83aeb0b8308817df28ff6.png

Perisher

in 1st page.

Anyway, repeat my answer here again.

Oo.. So Sinkie is the IPO pro player? :s13:

Anyway I tried login to DBS iBanking, couldn't find any IPO application there also. That's why I'm curious.

Trying to see this IPO.
http://infopub.sgx.com/Apps?A=COW_IPO_Content&B=IPOByClosingDate&F=3238

This one is placement only, no public tranche so you can't get it unless you ask your remisier. And if it's by UOB, usually only UOB remisier has shares to let you take.

http://www.straitstimes.com/business/paint-maker-geared-for-growth-with-ipo

Samurai 2K Aerosol offered 20 million new shares at 20 cents each, via a placement, seeking to raise about $2.35 million in net proceeds. There was no public tranche and the placement has been fully subscribed, said founder and chief executive Ian Ong.

Trading is expected to commence on Monday.

Perisher

wah not fair leh, only mod can score goal during extra time :s22:

No wor, members can do it too... refer to past 10k thread to see prove. Look for those multipart threads.

edit: eh, you are right wor... I look at other 10k post, it usually ends at 10002 with 10003 the auto generated post... but then hor, I dunno how to explain but mods also can't post when a thread is closed.

Genosis

Red carpet (Part 2) had been laid. Prepare your camera and microphone for interview. :s13::s13::s13:

The seafood buffet also just arrived.....

Get ready for the STI crossing-3000 lunch party!!! :s12: Wooohooo...:o

FM-hot-food.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.