MasterLeong
nvm ba hahahaha next time i qia u jiak kfc, no worries ^^
Any idea how long will it be under CD? I noticed some counters like FCL the CD status is soooo long.... Does it mean that for counters with short CD coupled with favourable dividend payout, prices will be more likely to shoot up cos not much time to slowly wait to buy?
moi cant even afford a car![]()
wa starhub so power todayseems like SH boat is gone
CDG back at port
cheers
I remember 2% salary increment is the norm.![]()
I cannot afford to get married gg, that's my biggest worry
have to keep delaying... maybe age 40 then i go all in... will too old mah?
Today alot of people sick ah
PLife jump so much.![]()

I cannot afford to get married gg, that's my biggest worry
have to keep delaying... maybe age 40 then i go all in... will too old mah?
Why sick? Huat arh!![]()

Sick thats why go Parkway see doctor mah
Mod cfm alot of lots for PLife![]()

Is time in the market better than timing the market![]()
din know... i can go sia. bought after they send out letterI dun have FCL shares already already taken profits quite early, earned a bit nia
I going FCT agm this friday 10am