If deep pull back
Reits and telcos ok to board
telcos still can board meh?
boat already left long long ago

SH already cheong liao
Market red red
If deep pull back
Reits and telcos ok to board

CCT cheong alone in a sea of red. Time to pick up other REITs before results?
Doesn't make sense to me... so you mean cash flow not strong cannot declare dividend early? I think the xd date should be pretty consistent as per past years... The qns is how come some company chose to have payment date so far away from announcement date.
How to be happy when Everyone around u grumbling
Knn @.@

STI bounce back already. These few days opening drop a lot then gradually recover.
I think the sellers are all retail investors selling off on fear and shortist.
The buyers should be the BB chilling at one side and scooping up shares on a cheap.

must be like DK gor gor
buy less than 10 times per year
sell? i think so far only m1 and fcl and cache last yr
almost turned to dark side but I realised trading is really not my cup of teaspend too much in 2016. 2017 is my detox yrYa.....he is on another level in terms of pure capital power
But we can still learn a few lessons from his successful investment journey... start investing as early as possible with as much capital as possible, then make use of the magic of letting your dividends compound over a long time![]()
Ya.....consolidate your ideas, set TP in batches and hoot on big dips (usually 3-5 times per year)
But I have to admit, FCL was my first serious attempt on FIFO.....almost turned to dark side but I realised trading is really not my cup of tea
M1, Starhub and Cache were divested due to significant deterioration in fundamentals and operating environment

december was the time to pick up reits.... like the 5 tiger generals
but if they pull back... have the courage to hoot

My SH almost breakeven liao...
Thanks ML for your advice previously.
Also loaded CDG @ 2.48 with the rest of cash after averaging down my SH.
At least now warchest shrunk a bit..![]()
My SH almost breakeven liao...
Thanks ML for your advice previously.
Also loaded CDG @ 2.48 with the rest of cash after averaging down my SH.
At least now warchest shrunk a bit..![]()
spend too much in 2016. 2017 is my detox yr
Aim 40% to 50% saving. That's say my wishlist to buy is in my head haha
Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT
**** Sia Master, I got sentimental values toward my starhill. Bu se de sell to board CDG LOL
Slowly save up money then make new position
Dont switch around