Retireready
SATs is a really strong counter man, like pa Beh Toh 1.
Congrats congrats. Can consider re-balance a bit after break-even

Not sure whether I will do that. My current average price is not that high already.
The 4th operator already confirmed and is factored into price liao, and there are some positive feels coming out of the M1 and SH collabs.
Will give it some time. Also difficult to find things to buy now...
I noob lah, still learning.
Not sure whether I will do that. My current average price is not that high already.
The 4th operator already confirmed and is factored into price liao, and there are some positive feels coming out of the M1 and SH collabs.
Will give it some time. Also difficult to find things to buy now...
I noob lah, still learning.
Hi starfish, fellow newbie/noob here too

How can it be? You are already "Retire ready"....
Must have amassed lots of $$$ to do so mah...
Cdg and fct still ok ah
Will have things to buy de
But more importantly is read up and do your due dilligence
How can it be? You are already "Retire ready"....
Must have amassed lots of $$$ to do so mah...

**** Sia Master, I got sentimental values toward my starhill. Bu se de sell to board CDG LOL
Manage to vest abit in CDG at 2.44![]()
Sti drop but telco Bo drop![]()
Market red red
If deep pull back
Reits and telcos ok to board
SATs is a really strong counter man, like pa Beh Toh 1.

This is the first year that my relatives are not getting together during CNY.....both grandparents are already gone and many of my cousins, uncles and aunties have booked air tickets to jalan jalan overseas during the long weekend
Brave new world...![]()

Would anyone load up more M1? UOB's TP is $2.50 (me feels overly bullish).
Sorry Sir, what is DCA lol.
This is the first year that my relatives are not getting together during CNY.....both grandparents are already gone and many of my cousins, uncles and aunties have booked air tickets to jalan jalan overseas during the long weekend
Brave new world...![]()