*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Shion

Senior Mentor
It is very weird, because I have never seen someone like her before.

Genosis

Kekeke I think everyone too huat liao in Jan so got mood to argue about cake.

First World problems.....:s13:

f6d4514c143c728daff769c66190834d.jpg

lyne_ho

ya... i also think maybe a small full cake

1-2 slice a bit weird i feel

but how about dont buy cake?

I think just treat her a good dinner and gib her a necklace

Well, not a bad idea if she is your steady GF, if just started dating not long ago my advise is just buy her a cake with a good dinner will do. Save the money to get her the better gift on first anniversary instead.

waxqube

I treated my ex prata on her birthday. No wonder she broke up with me. Money all in stocks la. #giammax

yihao93

I treated my ex prata on her birthday. No wonder she broke up with me. Money all in stocks la. #giammax

treat her prata but book the whole shop isit :crazy:

should tell her u own the shop lah...

then when she ask just say u got the shares

must always turn things to our advantage !!

Maeda_Toshiie

ya... i also think maybe a small full cake

1-2 slice a bit weird i feel

but how about dont buy cake?

I think just treat her a good dinner and gib her a necklace

Not sure about buying jewellery at this stage. Old fashion is to buy flowers.

luxcan

Deliberate missed her birthday and head straight for valentine celebration (if u prepare to spent another $150).

By missing her birthday, you now have $300. Order flowers send to her office make her happy ($120).

Bring her to eat then movie.

madtari

By intentionally skipping her bday, you might not even have a chance to ask her out on vday anymore! :D

Deliberate missed her birthday and head straight for valentine celebration (if u prepare to spent another $150).

By missing her birthday, you now have $300. Order flowers send to her office make her happy ($120).

Bring her to eat then movie.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.