wah... CCT boat is back sia...
Sian. Can't average. cost still high. Not worth to average down at this price for me
wah... CCT boat is back sia...
Sian. Can't average. cost still high. Not worth to average down at this price for me![]()

CCT xd liao
CMT kanna sell down as analyst say dpu will remain stagnant for 3 years due to loss of income from funan.. need 2020 then new funan up
FCT chiong on positive AGM experience and confidence in north point 2018 onwards
MCT will post results tonight..... so we shall see ^_^
FCT is Frasers commercial Trust or Frasers Capital Trust?
Sorry kind of new to your 5 generals and will anyone be so kind to ID the five? their abbr kinda similar >.<![]()
saw sti index went up but which index link stock is up ?
cpf is a cornerstone
do not depend on it solely for retirement
unless u have same figures as ASSI
haha
Lol... BTS. Cuz I everytime go BKK, BTS is my friend. Their "Ez-link card" is on my pocket everytime
But last yr, abit dip. Hopefully this yr can go well.
I'd recommend ESET50. its their STI ETF equivalent.
Yeah, I'm eyeing on TDEX - THAIDEX SET50 ETF actually.
MCT hardly can go above 1.490. Somehow gut feeling tells me some BB is hard-pressing the price.
1.500!! where art thou!!

Why the interest in SET50?
Must wait for CD symbol to show....then can chiong![]()

Why the interest in SET50?
Thailand is developing.
No worries. MCT I very confident.
Im expecting $0.0250 - 0.0269 per share .![]()

So is China and India. Their market is bigger e.g China HK:2823
Up for prediction changes.
MCT DPU later
Expecting $0.0212 - 0.0214 per share.
Pai seh, wrong expectation for ytd's prediction.![]()

last yr quarter was 0.0208![]()