*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

lewissac

wa u so confident until it can only be 3 different prices, 0212, 0213, 0214

Not confident la. Based on what I expect in terms of percentage/estimated earnings and profits as well as potential for them to keep back some cashflow for rate hike.

Anyway just to create some positivity la on MCT's DPU... STI gave us so much panic mode liao :s13:

evilbdboi

But I can't trade online for India stock exchange using MBKE or any platform that I aware of. :(

China for sure this year I foresee will be a nice slow boom thanks to US dumping the TTP.

It maybe a little risky but if you know how to manage can consider Futures nifty. Liquid as well. Just long 1 futures contract and rollover every mth

lewissac

It maybe a little risky but if you know how to manage can consider Futures nifty. Liquid as well. Just long 1 futures contract and rollover every mth

I'll die die stay away from futures contract. Not even going to touch them. "The Greed of Man" taught me alot about that :s13:

[M]aiev

Investing note seem to be good. Getting point by like(s) or what ?

Guess i give a try for today. Let see how this goes.

:s22:

lewissac

Investing note seem to be good. Getting point by like(s) or what ?

Guess i give a try for today. Let see how this goes.

:s22:

i also dunno how to get the points...
ML must teach us lo:o:s22:

The primary way to gain reputation is by posting good investing ideas and stock estimates. You will gain reputation points for any of the following:

1. Get a new follower
2. Others like your post (limited to 8 points per day from each unique user)
3. Others like your comment (limited to 4 points per day from each unique user)
4. Others share your post publicly

All users start with 10 reputation points (reward for signing up InvestingNote.com). On daily basis, you can earn a maximum of 8 and 4 reputation points from each user that likes all your posts and comments respectively. The reputation points are always updated once on the next day.

madtari

but hor... CCT dividend is only 4.69c... yday XD its price already dropped 5c, so today's drop should likely due to other factors like excess office supply or some other news which we might not know?
CCT xd liao

CMT kanna sell down as analyst say dpu will remain stagnant for 3 years due to loss of income from funan.. need 2020 then new funan up

FCT chiong on positive AGM experience and confidence in north point 2018 onwards

MCT will post results tonight..... so we shall see ^_^

Also what happened to REITs ar? My 2 piece meal CCT-CMT cause me to LS. Need to buy medicine soon sia.

lewissac

but hor... CCT dividend is only 4.69c... yday XD its price already dropped 5c, so today's drop should likely due to other factors like excess office supply or some other news which we might not know?

I think high bid volume fulfilled that cause price drop?

[M]aiev

The primary way to gain reputation is by posting good investing ideas and stock estimates. You will gain reputation points for any of the following:

1. Get a new follower
2. Others like your post (limited to 8 points per day from each unique user)
3. Others like your comment (limited to 4 points per day from each unique user)
4. Others share your post publicly

All users start with 10 reputation points (reward for signing up InvestingNote.com). On daily basis, you can earn a maximum of 8 and 4 reputation points from each user that likes all your posts and comments respectively. The reputation points are always updated once on the next day.

Other than number 4, in before all people do that in order to kio voucher

:o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.