*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

MasterLeong

but hor... CCT dividend is only 4.69c... yday XD its price already dropped 5c, so today's drop should likely due to other factors like excess office supply or some other news which we might not know?

I can only say
Boat came back hahahaha

Layers

assuming u have 7% in SA
and u reached 67.. and lets say u have 70k in the cpf
u cannot suka suka withdraw any amt to go for holidays leh
they will only disperse small amt nia.. tiagong one in 70s, she only gets $700+ per mth :(:(
how pathetic, got $ inside but cannot spend happily... :(:(
55 can take lump sum ma? Scrap liao?
but hor... CCT dividend is only 4.69c... yday XD its price already dropped 5c, so today's drop should likely due to other factors like excess office supply or some other news which we might not know?
Excess office space since 2015 talk till now lol. Drop to 1.3x I sure buy

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

MasterLeong

FCT is Frasers commercial Trust or Frasers Capital Trust?
Sorry kind of new to your 5 generals and will anyone be so kind to ID the five? their abbr kinda similar >.<:(

Fct is fraser centerpoint trust
Its a retail reit

The 5 tiger generals are
Cct cmt aka guan yu and zhang fei
Mct fct suntec aka zhao yun ma chao huang fei

MasterLeong

2017 will face massive office supply
Those weak reits will show lower dpu
Example kreit

Cct is expected to maintain dpu as
They have locked in the leases ahead of the over supply already
Extra contribution from the new capital green

jmapsmylife

ML collect voucher to eat KFC. So, worth it for him. Finally his sharing earn him some KFC. =:p

[M said:
aiev;106006952]Other than number 4, in before all people do that in order to kio voucher

:o

MCT results look good

-Gross revenue and net property income (“NPI”) for 3Q FY16/171 grew 47.4% and 49.0% respectively from 3Q FY15/162

-Income available for distribution for 3Q FY16/17 grew 48.2% year-on-year to S$65.6 mil

-Distribution per unit (“DPU”) for 3Q FY16/17 grew 9.6% to 2.28 Singapore cents, driven by accretive acquisition of Mapletree Business City I (“MBC I”), as well as continued healthy performance by Existing Portfolio3

lewissac

MCT results look good

-Gross revenue and net property income (“NPI”) for 3Q FY16/171 grew 47.4% and 49.0% respectively from 3Q FY15/162

-Income available for distribution for 3Q FY16/17 grew 48.2% year-on-year to S$65.6 mil

-Distribution per unit (“DPU”) for 3Q FY16/17 grew 9.6% to 2.28 Singapore cents, driven by accretive acquisition of Mapletree Business City I (“MBC I”), as well as continued healthy performance by Existing Portfolio3

Awesome! Far over my expectation! Almost 10% increase in DPU compared last yr.
Huat ah! for those who vested. really wwjbh!:s12:

MasterLeong

MCT SEXPLODED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Distribution per unit (“DPU”) for 3Q FY16/17 grew 9.6% to 2.28 Singapore cents,
driven
by accretive acquisition of Mapletree Business City I (“MBC I”), as well as continued
healthy performance by Existing Portfolio3

goh6570

Song ah :s12: :s12:

MCT SEXPLODED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Distribution per unit (“DPU”) for 3Q FY16/17 grew 9.6% to 2.28 Singapore cents,
driven
by accretive acquisition of Mapletree Business City I (“MBC I”), as well as continued
healthy performance by Existing Portfolio3

EvilPaladin

Credits to Genosis and ML for bringing to my attention

Kudos bros - as expected really the mbc driving dpu up

MasterLeong

like i previously mentioned many times, MCT i was the most bullish

even at 1.42 many ppl complain high price, premium to book... but I explained how good the new biz park asset it...

made a big bet 20,000 shares of MCT avg price 1.42

NO REGRETS

HUAT AH $$$$$$$$$$$$

easily break pass 1.50 ^_______^

MasterLeong

Golden Post of the Day

Summary of MasterLeong's 5 Tiger Generals Performance for 2016

CMT - DPU flattish... likely to remain so for coming 3 years till new Funan Mall is up. Solid blue chip for dividends but little upside for capital gains

CCT - DPU up 5% due to new contribution from capital green acquisition, management confidence to maintain dpu despite office over supply. leases were renew ahead of 2017 mega oversupply.

FCT - DPU flattish due to AEI of Northpoint, 2017 DPU likely to be weak or around same levels... 2018 onwards could see explosive growth once northpoint is 100% online with new synergies to dominate the yishun crowd

SUN - DPU flattish due to divestment of park mall, divestment gains will help support dpu for some time.. till the new office asset if fully developed.

MCT - DPU up 4% due to contribution of new biz park, DPU likely to continue growing as there is strong demand in biz park space from tech companies

at my previous average prices shown, I am getting a yield on cost of around 6%
I expect a long term growth in DPU and NAV of around 3% for the 5 tiger generals as a group

Cheers ^_^
MasterLeong

neolaw

lol relax, i anyhow shoot SCB only

but yeah in future can try support local brokerage house like dbs or ocbc

then put into CDP can go AGM get free $20 voucher and gain deep insights

like recently me average jmap when to the FCT agm and learnt a lot, the first time we came back after AGM we told u guys who positive management and shareholders were and true enough the stock rallied and crossed 2.00 mark

this is not insider trading, this is making full use of your time, eyes and hears to pay attention to what is good and what is bad

same as an auntie going to market to buy orange and apples, u have to see and touch for yourself to get the best ones

^_^

When is the m1 AGM? I'll come

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.