Growmymoney
Anybody know how can i upload a picture?
more postcows den can... u can up to imgur den post link loAnybody know how can i upload a picture?
u pm me ur imgur link, i help u post this oncevtried liao! but buay sai. thanks for the help!
Rafflesian FIFO is on a totally different level. By the time he post in the thread, the prices already fluctuated a lot. Difficult to follow him.
Hello guys. I am a new investor and I am eager to learn how to invest.
I see many of you do value investing analysis to deduce the performance of the company for long runs.
Mind sharing where do you guys picks this skills from?

I see many of you do value investing analysis to deduce the performance of the company for long runs.
Why eager? Eager no good lei bro
Ai zai!!
MCT CXG!!!!!!!!!!!! 1.50 BROKEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HUAT AH$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
those who followed me bought at 1.42
we can go jiak KKFC together after AGM hahahahahaha
MCT CXG!!!!!!!!!!!! 1.50 BROKEN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
HUAT AH$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$
those who followed me bought at 1.42
we can go jiak KKFC together after AGM hahahahahaha
Today buy cmt can't get the dividend le right
Have been wanting to learn but not sure how can you guys analyze until such level. So quite eager to learn these analysis skills lo.
Dont worry bro! Im not eager in the sense of anyhow buy shares haha.
Buy at 1.45 can jio?![]()