*Official* MasterLeong Thread - Part 2

Layers

if banks pull back to 1 times book value, do have the courage to pick some up ^_^

meanwhile among blue chip space, can take a look at thai bev and CDG... both down 20% from peak

the PE ratio is high for both, but they are growth stocks... one in consumer beverage another in transport...
Shld wait lower than 1pb for banks?
Wa......she goes the 'focused fire' path when she know nothing about stocks!?!?!!:eek:
Very fierce. We noob buy like a scary cat nibble bibble.

20k lost mean capital is at least 60k omg.

Chang beer...i always feel there are a lot of beer brands which makes it a very competitive business. I was looking at Thaibev at 0.7 last year but didn't enter.
Me feel 0.80 can maybe nibble too

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

MasterLeong

both CCT and MCT i got 20,000 shares

but seems like MCT price now surpass CCT already..... UNBELIEVABLE

MasterLeong

MCT closed 1.53
CCT closed 1.52

HUAT LIAO LA $$$$$$$$$

EARLY ANG POW!!!!!!!!

THANK YOU SGX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Layers

I tuned in to CNBC just now n there was this interview with this English speaking HK fengshui master. He said the fiery rooster may not be that bad afterall. Bennie Lo & Emily Tan asked him what to avoid n his reply was finance n real estate. OH! Btw I don't believe in fengshui.

Happy lunar new year to all!
finance n real etates? Mean ppl dun need buy stock liao

Layers

FLINT has many high-quality, young, freehold logistics assets......and in a huge country like Australia, logistics is critical to the economy....plus low gearing, reputable sponsor

The only unknown is the track record of the manager.....recently listed so lack of DPU history and this REIT is very dependent on Australia's economy

I am vested but cautiously optimistic...:D
Looks good to me too. Room to grow with 11 Properties from sponsor. Low gearing, high occupancy, no need to refinance for the next coming yr. 6 to 7 yrs Wale

Nibble a bit

Genosis

Glad to have nibbled Singtel in Dec.....also nibbled CMT & FLINT yesterday

All 3 recovered liao!!! :D

Portfolio market value CXG! $374, 561 :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.