MasterLeong
Areit got more...![]()
A reit more in numbers but percentage wise is smaller
Areit got more...![]()
I like A reit if got 2.2 or 2.3 i wanna hoot big, like 10,000 shares
http://investmentmoats.com/money-ma...-affects-the-non-resident-singapore-investor/
big risk for those holding aussie assets
Aims Amp Industrial
Cache Logistics
Ascendas REIT
Frasers Logistics and Industrial Trust
Keppel REIT
Frasers Commercial REIT
Frasers Hospitality Trust
if tax 15% and tax 30% is big big difference
those with aussie exposure please read this
no wonder today so red.
Some fund in fundsupermart also 0 fees. Well at least up front no fees.
http://investmentmoats.com/money-management/reit/frasers-logistics-industrial-trust-ipo-good/
He did a write-up on flt during its ipo. Even with withholding tax of 15%, alr got yield of 6.8% wor. Plus now...![]()
I like A reit if got 2.2 or 2.3 i wanna hoot big, like 10,000 shares
http://investmentmoats.com/money-ma...-affects-the-non-resident-singapore-investor/
big risk for those holding aussie assets
Aims Amp Industrial
Cache Logistics
Ascendas REIT
Frasers Logistics and Industrial Trust
Keppel REIT
Frasers Commercial REIT
Frasers Hospitality Trust
if tax 15% and tax 30% is big big difference
those with aussie exposure please read this

very good write up
the worry here is if taxs go up from 15% to 30%, dpu will be lesser right?
alamak this investmentmoats guy ar. too analytical liao, every thing also tio chua.![]()
I will worry more for Areit. FLT is still growing its dpu well.
http://investmentmoats.com/money-management/reit/frasers-logistics-industrial-trust-ipo-good/
He did a write-up on flt during its ipo. Even with withholding tax of 15%, alr got yield of 6.8% wor. Plus now...![]()
Before 2010, reits divy was taxed?even SG reits are only safe for the coming 4-5 years nia
once the tax comes back, DPU need pay 10% tax is sianz........ all reits will go down by 10% in value too?
from my mum's aunty talk. Alot of fnb not giving out bonus. JJLhttp://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/eat-drink-man-woman-16/sakae-ceo-say-sakae-bad-shape-no-bonus-5562203.html
2 threads stirring on edmw liao... sakae more liquidity tmr?
Sent from 金鸡 using GAGT