starfish.starfish

some growth stocks on sti 30

CDG TB SATS SGX

but all very high PE ratios... okay to have some but not too many

Thank you for supporting SATS :s13::s13:
Every year give me >5% dividends, I jin happy with this, not to mention the >50% capital gain, wwjbh for me.....

MasterLeong

Dear IN users,

You should have probably noticed the chart is loading very slowly in the past few days. Part of the reason is because of the increased traffic. Market is hot now, especially micro-penny. Everyone wants to take some CNY Ang bao from the market:)

Ok, but this should not be the excuse. We are happy to announce that we have found the bottleneck of the system after investigating day and night. The chart should be loading much faster now.

Happy charting!

Regards,
Team InvestingNote

jmapsmylife

jmaps meimei a lot of fans sia, anyhow 1 comment also got 10 likes

10 likes = $1 liao

easy money sia ahahhahahahaaha

where got so much. got 3 likes i happy:s12:
when too new and not much idea to provide so onli can anyhow comment.
too many things to read now. overloaded.:s22:

jmapsmylife

Btw i saw sheng siong selling flowers
Seems cheap
If V day buy sheng siong flowers give gf will very xia suay ma?

since you not working go use your skillsfuture go learn how to wrap flower. like that even if u pick fro the ground also can wrap until nice nice nobody will notice.:s13:

dolph001

Dear IN users,

You should have probably noticed the chart is loading very slowly in the past few days. Part of the reason is because of the increased traffic. Market is hot now, especially micro-penny. Everyone wants to take some CNY Ang bao from the market:)

Ok, but this should not be the excuse. We are happy to announce that we have found the bottleneck of the system after investigating day and night. The chart should be loading much faster now.

Happy charting!

Regards,
Team InvestingNote

I think the real reason for the increased traffic is because SSI are flooding the system and liking each others comments :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.