*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

dunno why my this kinda thread can also 32 page at edmw, no logic sia hahahahaha

only show 300k stock portfolio, whats the big hu ha?

[M]aiev

lewissac

Curious, did OCBC have a big news happening some years ago? I see among the top 3 banks shares, OCBC dips big. Currently at below 10.:eek:

Compared UOB/ DBS would OCBC still a decent potential?

[M]aiev

Still high la.

Curious, did OCBC have a big news happening some years ago? I see among the top 3 banks shares, OCBC dips big. Currently at below 10.:eek:

MasterLeong

Kor Kor, not I want to say la but you hang around edmw can tell about that place liao mah. Last time EDMW happened some cases when some people tio CSI gaogao esp info and jitao posted all details at there.

:o

their csi really damn power

today got the neojudy thread u got see mah, she is real chio bu or auntie hahaha

MasterLeong

ocbc got dip meh?

all trading around 1 times book or slightly higher

lewissac

ocbc got dip meh?

all trading around 1 times book or slightly higher

Sorry, perhaps if I rephrase my qn it would sounds better. I mean why is there a big gap in terms of share prices comparing OCBC with other two three banks.
Which is why I wonder if OCBC was used to be equivalent share price with DBS or UOB until something happen, which is why the price now at 9-10+

Bigbang92

go down to the site and study the fundamentals. must attend her agm and jiak buffet with her management, get to know of any other business units that u might have to fund in the future. all clear, open long position so that she can give u bonus shares in 9mths ;)

MasterLeong

Sorry, perhaps if I rephrase my qn it would sounds better. I mean why is there a big gap in terms of share prices comparing OCBC with other two three banks.
Which is why I wonder if OCBC was used to be equivalent share price with DBS or UOB until something happen, which is why the price now at 9-10+

previously DBS and UOB were more sold down due to exposure to O&G loans

now all recovered to near 1.03 to 1.05 book liao

dolph001

I didnt know got maybank KE! I only know got ocbc and posb de HAHAHA now there's 3!

Thanks! I have looked at the maybank kim eng and I am interested in their monthly investment plan!

Phillips also have, so that's 4.
Depending on monthly investment amount, POSB likely to be the cheapest.

yihao93

You asking about the actual VALUE of the share isit
Like dbs 17 bucks per share but ocbc 10/ share ??

yihao93

Very sure that you cannot get the Vietbu pregnant even though they usually look like this? :s13:

EbKzSve.jpg

Take down my gf pic pls !!!
Thank

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.