*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

Well veterans can always go the hard if they wanted to :D

Thats what I do to train trainees. I made them screw up their task I gave them by forcing them to step into the pool of s**t, so that I can screw them up .:s13::s13:

Sound like a jerk, but that's the only way one can learn and its the fastest way. :D:D

this year, when overseas leading the singapore team

I was the oldest at 33.. the other 3 were like one young working adult, one uni student and one nsf just ORD only

the nsf just ORD one.... everything also do not listen to me, I ***** already represent the country 4 times already, he only first time... yayapapaya.... end up he did the worst... win 2 matches lose 5 matches... drag us down, really hate him to the max

really cannot stand the new generation

I came back SG jitao leave the group chat and block him off... never have SG been so defeated before thanks to this new strawberry generation

MasterLeong

MCT the 1.41-1.42 lasted only a while sia... this week no more cheap cheap liao

I only loaded 10,000

wanted to get 5,000 more gg

lewissac

MCT the 1.41-1.42 lasted only a while sia... this week no more cheap cheap liao

I only loaded 10,000

wanted to get 5,000 more gg

Ya, i believe it will go up for the week. Perhaps try next week again :D

Now my next target is telco. waiting for opportunity. Already apply DCA for CMT too.

MasterLeong

as people all start to take leave, including fund managers

market will likely to be boring for December

will take a break and come back jan 2017

hope 2017 the year of the chicken, can fly hehehe

MasterLeong

Ya, i believe it will go up for the week. Perhaps try next week again :D

Now my next target is telco. waiting for opportunity. Already apply DCA for CMT too.

reit and telcos I bought a lot riao

but I do not expect capital gains

just hold and collect the 6% yield shiok shiok liao hehe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.