Qn is will it go lower than 52wk lowest?
I like to watch Arsenalfantv and chill. Hahaha!

only realise this year that theres a fantv. man the entertainment![]()
possible reasons
1) he stalked dividend warrior yesterday
2) he spam dbs sell call thread all over
3) he is reported as a clone by edmw
since i am on his ignore list, so it doesnt matter to me too anyway
The meltdown during fan interviews after each defeat is golden everytime.
indeed Sir
sad to say im an arsenal fan
Claude is funny

Felix's psychology:
Hope DBS goes to 16 so that he can buy more.
But secretly wants DBS to go higher so that he can sell his $16 DBS.

indeed Sir
sad to say im an arsenal fan
Claude is funny
SSI/STI is like Arsenal at times. Always boat come back (Wenger out!). But then end of the day, things always remain stagnant at 2800~2900 (4th)
Form is temporary. 4th is permanent.
Here's what happen:
During Christmas Part, the insiders will talk to each other. Then we see real action in January.![]()

Good observationFelix's psychology:
Hope DBS goes to 16 so that he can buy more.
But secretly wants DBS to go higher so that he can sell his $16 DBS.
1.25.u dun buy?Wah lau, sianz...
Keep trying to Q AIMS at 1.27 few days back, didnt even hit my turn.
Most Reits drop but AIMS keep appreciating sia, Zuo mo AIMS ni jiang bad de...![]()
Looks like this thread is going to be locked soon...

Today reits lao sai jin hiong![]()
More hikes next year means more chances for nibbling. 2017 could be the year I re-build my dividend portfolio.
Feeling like adding more to leverage
So next yr 3 or 4 hike ah