Don't think that's the reason that he was banned
Maybe thats why he got banned.
Give good tips and spoil the market.![]()
Maybe thats why he got banned.
Give good tips and spoil the market.![]()
Don't think that's the reason that he was banned
Remember cmt he bought at $2His 五虎將 should be green liao ba.
FCT also went back to 1.975. CMT also went back to 1.96. MCT also higher than 1.42 liao. I forgot what the other two tigers are; but I think ML should be in the green liao.
today all the 3 banks counter red red![]()

His 五虎將 should be green liao ba.
FCT also went back to 1.975. CMT also went back to 1.96. MCT also higher than 1.42 liao. I forgot what the other two tigers are; but I think ML should be in the green liao.
Anyone who followed ML and get reits during december huat until song song.![]()
I followed and FIFO for some kopi money over the entire 1st week of 2017. Must thank the Master for his generosity in sharing.
These figures are accurate as of 25 Dec 2016 in case anyone wants to follow his picks.
u ish save his every gpgtThese figures are accurate as of 25 Dec 2016 in case anyone wants to follow his picks.
I'm not siding anyone here, neither am I stirring anything...
But if market continue to go bull for the rest of this year, ML will suan you back for not learning your mistake which you made a few years back, and that time in market is better than timing the market!
If market crashes jialat jialat, you will be the winner as your have taken some profit off the table to replenish your warchest and will be able to kio cheap and juicy counters, while ML (as well as those who are highly geared into stocks) will have limited funds to deploy and can only watch on the sideline.
End of the day, we can't accurately guess the direction of the market, so depending on your comfort level as well as what is your sense of the market direction, everyone of us have a different magical % figure as to how much should we hold in cash vs stock.
nv sell is not profit yet... paper gain onicmt gone crazy![]()
alot of ppl from ml thread gt cny hongbao