vol not low
WN46dZql.png

Sent from 穷小子 using GAGT

MasterLeong

Hi everyone, im just starting out in this game and i'm just wondering if there is any tips and wonder what would be a good diversification % for a portfolio? I know it is a private issue but not asking for the specific details, just any help or tips would be greatly appreciated.

new investors should start off with STI ETF

if adventurous... then go for STI 30 blue chips banks reits telcos

MasterLeong

snowieee said:
Hi Master kor kor,

I saw your thread and very interesting. Alot to learn from very experience investor.

Would want to learn more... as just started my investment journey..:s8:;)

I am female, as I am very newbie, dun wish to comment in the forum scare kena attacked.. hehe...

If ive question, can I ask you in PM instead?

thanks very much kor kor..:o=:p

whose clone are u? lol

MasterLeong

kanna gay PM, damn jialat hahahahaha

snowieee said:
I wish to learn more from all the guru and slowly to build my dividend portfolio...

Looking forward to your valuable advice and views/opinions

Thanks kor kor in advance :s12:=:p:o

P/S: btw, i ish got line apps account... if u do use line.. at least no need to sexpose tel number :s13::s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.