Genosis
I got 2 red everything else green.
Hope US and EU market same same![]()
Nice! Hope we all end this year on a positive note.....
I got 2 red everything else green.
Hope US and EU market same same![]()
ISOteam whats your target level to enter?

Still holding. Maybe hold forever.
But I am still building up my core portfolio so not selling anything.![]()
Original TP is 0.33 or below......but beo until price run away![]()
wah this thread moves fast.. reserve a seat
Vested in ISO at 0.38. Bought it a few months ago. So many HDB flats, every 5 years must do works and touch-up![]()
Long time no see.....![]()

Everyone please buy ISOteam. They will paint extra coat of paint outside your HDB if you buy. Thanks![]()
Indeed!
Everyday is 120% intensity at work until no time for proper meals.
But on the bright side, portfolio finally eked out small positive returns!
Only started about a year or so ago, and everything is an index though so nothing too spectacular compared to the other lao jiao here
????? You vested issit? U guarantee me I buy liaoo won't lose money tmr I buy 100,000
If i guarantee, you dare to take?![]()
if u guarantee, i also hoot liao lol
how come your one is ah tiong style
positive is red
simi legend???Wow even the legend come in
Huat ah