Ya.. In sg... I don't believe in overseas propertySo now u have hdb flat and condo both in sg?
Sent from OPPO X9079 using GAGT
Ya.. In sg... I don't believe in overseas propertySo now u have hdb flat and condo both in sg?
I'm lucky to have a wife who is earning a lot... Lolx..I see a lot of rich people here
Gold already dived down. If Trump kong jiao wei, it will reverse.
Got better recommendations or not... Lolx..wow can be a SAHD. Bring kids out to indoor playground occasionally and enjoyed quality chat time with other hot MILF while your wife is working![]()
wow can be a SAHD. Bring kids out to indoor playground occasionally and enjoyed quality chat time with other hot MILF while your wife is working![]()

Unfortunately, for married men, chatting and beoing is the furthest you can go. Please do not go venture into "xiao san/womanizing" territory.![]()
this thread has been very insightful for a new investor like me. cheers to master leong and all the other lao jiao here![]()
I see a lot of rich people here
Any counters to recommend that is quite stable tht I don't have to monitor tht much
I lost abt 5k in captial don't Wana do trading already
Dbs ocbc and uob I kinda miss the boat
Telco don't look safe like it used to be
Chance to hoot stock with volatility.

Heng this morning bought my Kc! just realised it closed so high. Huat arr...![]()
Are you attracted to the so called "dark side" again? Lol.
There's no such dark side, only different skill level.![]()
Need some advise, i got extra fund to lower down my average price for M1, if i do so, my portfolio for m1 will be very high, let said 30% in total. or should i just use the fund for others opportunity? Thanks..
Doesn't matter... Eventually will be hand down to our childrenEarning a lot only matters if she shares it with you...