Sinkie

U very hard working sia
But one thing i must highlight is that some of his buy prices are doubtful
Offen when a stock moves sharply intra day
He will key in at night that he bought at day low prices
Example ara glp

yeah, maybe, but tbh i dont care la, i ownself concentrate make money can le.. ssi is for talk cock chit chat only.. but this year u also very huat la, at least u yourself know u is real huat

MasterLeong

yeah, maybe, but tbh i dont care la, i ownself concentrate make money can le.. ssi is for talk cock chit chat only.. but this year u also very huat la, at least u yourself know u is real huat

Hope 2017 is super bull and we all huat together
$$$

Sinkie

he ish not alone in SSI or any other stock forums.

all we see ish satki investors seldom see ppl say their trade ****. :s8:

because when their trade ****, they pick up and put in cdp.

then when it keep dropping, they say got dividend to cover, jin song

so left side also they win, right side also they win..

ssi traders are god

Weaboo

because when their trade ****, they pick up and put in cdp.

then when it keep dropping, they say got dividend to cover, jin song

so left side also they win, right side also they win..

ssi traders are god
share sum stock tips leh...

Sinkie

simple english not understand ?

in stock forums, seldom see ppl say they lost money, every one seems to be god of stock picking, making money.

many yrs ago, moi newbie in a stock forum (name withheld to protect the innocent), the so called "guru/sifu/master" always post all his satki trade and profit after the price shoot up. In 1 trade, moi found he call ppl to sold as he see the chart ish no good. Few weeks later, he claim he bough at the lowest price and sell when the price reach its peak. Moi quoted all his post to question him and he straight away ban moi from the forum. :(

moi never visit that forum again. :D

That's why to be creditable, must have gpgt. With cdp statement now available online, it's very easy to retrieve and gpgt le.

I think only u, kp, wol gpgt so far, the rest is only show Sgxcafe nia haha

Takodoro

That's why to be creditable, must have gpgt. With cdp statement now available online, it's very easy to retrieve and gpgt le.

I think only u, kp, wol gpgt so far, the rest is only show Sgxcafe nia haha

Who is kp?

MasterLeong

simple english not understand ?

in stock forums, seldom see ppl say they lost money, every one seems to be god of stock picking, making money.

many yrs ago, moi newbie in a stock forum (name withheld to protect the innocent), the so called "guru/sifu/master" always post all his satki trade and profit after the price shoot up. In 1 trade, moi found he call ppl to sold as he see the chart ish no good. Few weeks later, he claim he bough at the lowest price and sell when the price reach its peak. Moi quoted all his post to question him and he straight away ban moi from the forum. :(

moi never visit that forum again. :D
Name of that forum?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.