*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Genosis

eh now tuition no holiday liao. must use 12mths to calculate.

tbh when uncle young 12mth tuition no break no **** de jin kelian

very sexpensive to have kid in singapore siol. needa invest early and huat!!

Have not even include the childcare/kindergarten and medical costs yet.....:s22:

No surprise for low birth rate in Singapore.....:(

Genosis

Yoona姐姐;105006147 said:
hi TS, i'm new in this.

just started playing this yr. what are your thoughts on breadtalk?

Paper-thin profit margin.....huge amounts of revenue kenna suck away by rental in the malls (*hint hint* retail REITs) :(

Asphodeli

No worries.....they just need to give a call to Knight Frank, ERA and Propnex
:D

Those agents will be hunting for prospective buyers ;)

Just like RMG employ Knight Frank to help them find tenants for Raffles Holland Village....:o

http://search.knightfrank.com.sg/sgret100tw

think govt won't be so dumb to sell at firesale price...most likely sell at market value, or a slight discount to market (10 to 20%?) :s22:

anyway state sale should be by auction I think?

Genosis

Children these days jin sad life. :(

Ya.....sometimes when I look at their happy and innocent faces, I can't help but feel sad/worried in my heart about the challenging/competitive future that lies ahead of them :(

Genosis

nowadays the kids so pampered and spolit

hate them

Dun liddat lah bro.....we need them to shop, eat out, travel, use data & broadband plans, buy houses & cars leh :s13: These children are actually our future sources of CD power......so we must wish them all the best in their careers so they got lots of disposable income to spend spend spend =:p

MasterLeong

this year world magic cup our team did badly because of a spoiled kid

training always late... full of excuses

cannot make it at all

i give up magic already, next year dont want represent singapore again ever again

akwl88

Dun liddat lah bro.....we need them to shop, eat out, travel, use data & broadband plans, buy houses & cars leh :s13: These children are actually our future sources of CD power......so we must wish them all the best in their careers so they got lots of disposable income to spend spend spend =:p

spend their inheritance away?

:eek:

Genosis

this year world magic cup our team did badly because of a spoiled kid

training always late... full of excuses

cannot make it at all

i give up magic already, next year dont want represent singapore again ever again

Wa....liddat must feedback so that kid does not participate next year

Give other more responsible and passionate players a chance :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.