http://isoteam.listedcompany.com/financial_highlights.html

looks like a growth stock

highlights2016.jpg

i sort of treat as a defensive stock rather than a growth stock haha:s13:

Layers

3+ years ago. Also means stayed for 3+ years liao.

Some yes, some no. Depends on the hiring manager.

Nursing homes got too many old people and too little nurses. Situation is so bad until visa requirements for caregivers from Philippines, Indonesia and Vietnam were drastically relaxed.

Most of the time eCommerce wins brick and mortar hands down. That does not stop intense price competition though. E.g. one new Burberry trench coat goes for about ¥120,000 during clearance sales.

Still got a crapload of shoppers though. Especially rich tiongs who come and vacuum everything up.
wa nice. Hope to work n live there for a short period just to experience. But v hard lor.

Sho u live in apartment?

Think I saw before they came MBS or wat held interview?

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

Genosis

Nursing homes got too many old people and too little nurses. Situation is so bad until visa requirements for caregivers from Philippines, Indonesia and Vietnam were drastically relaxed.

Most of the time eCommerce wins brick and mortar hands down. That does not stop intense price competition though. E.g. one new Burberry trench coat goes for about ¥120,000 during clearance sales.

Still got a crapload of shoppers though. Especially rich tiongs who come and vacuum everything up.

Thanks for the insight.....:D

mazatsushi

wa nice. Hope to work n live there for a short period just to experience. But v hard lor.

Sho u live in apartment?

Think I saw before they came MBS or wat held interview?

Yes. In Japan die die must live alone in apartment.
Easier to invite cute girls over for hot coffee :s34:

By MBS, I think you might referring to Top Career Asia Pacific.
Great selection of companies with intense competition against equally intense young, fresh ladies :love:

MasterLeong

Great selection of companies with intense competition against equally intense young, fresh ladies :love:

so u dated any jap girls le ma?

MasterLeong

3+ years ago. Also means stayed for 3+ years liao.

Some yes, some no. Depends on the hiring manager.

ah tiongs still jin rich....... we must suck their $$$

Layers

wa 3yrs +. U must have invited alot

Ya think that's the one. Did u go for that? Wa Hoe u know a lot of mm go apply japab job?

Think go Japan work not v g sg. Japan culture super pro guys one

Sent from Sony E6853 using GAGT

MasterLeong

power la!!!!!!!!!!

I see this sentence, already start to fantasize liao

MasterLeong

last time I in japan for biz trip... i see their work culture.. all OT till like 8-10pm
no life one........ is it still like that?

work till u die?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.