JuzMobile
if take profits on KC
what counters u looking at to hoot?
Waiting for the master to enlighten me.
Maybe AREIT if fall below 2.30, or CMT if 1.90 or below.
if take profits on KC
what counters u looking at to hoot?
Maybe AREIT if fall below 2.30, or CMT if 1.90 or below.![]()
I dont want to start a war or anything but buying the same share does not qualify as copying...
many are stocking up on cmt because of the attractive pricing.
peace out![]()

Hehehe so coincidental every time masterleong load up then div warrior load up hor??![]()
do u have telcos already?
the 3 telcos provide good yield too of 4.5% to 7%
Areit doesnt look cheap, book value is 2.15... u can wait for this level
http://www.sharesinv.com/A17U/
but i warn u first.. SG is moving away from manufacturing... so industrial assets I would consider them as low quality... I do not see rentals going up.. and rentals are likely to go downtrend
http://www.sharesinv.com/C38U/
CMT at 1.90 is close to book value, super blue chip reit for sure
high quality malls near MRT for long term

What are you thoughts on a young investor's priorities? Is dividend investing possibly a thing of the past? I'm currently about 70% in STI ETF, which I understand to be sufficient to hedge against local inflation - but not quite enough to be a source of income in the future.
Guess it's CMT then.
I dont have Telcos yet, looking at M1 for now. But prices seem to fluctuate quite abit recently.![]()
CMT boat coming back.
CALLING FOR ALL TO BOARD
Guess it's CMT then.
I dont have Telcos yet, looking at M1 for now. But prices seem to fluctuate quite abit recently.![]()
CMT 1.90 can hoot
if a bit aggressive, 1.92 ok to go in too
cheers
CMT 1.90 can hoot
cheers

CMT 1.90 can hoot
cheers
Can DCA this? lol.. Worth mah?
>1.92 not ok ??![]()
sian went in yesterday at 1.94. nvm lah, still think good price.