*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

Ya when valuations is cheap should buy and keep. No one can time the market with pin-point accuracy.

yup, a lot of people just too scared to buy stocks

CMT fell from 2.20 to 1.90... down 30 cents.. close to 15% drop already, yet still want to wait for lower..

like that might as well wait for 10 cents to buy lol

strangerjun

u can wait, its up to u, no worries

but do note that there is always a risk of boat leaving port

cheers

yeah.. if miss that boat find another boat. I rather find high probability one. Unless all boats left then its GG.

My Cmt bought at 2 dollars havent avg down yet.

:s12::s12:

Tooi Kono Machi De

CMT fell from 2.20 to 1.90... down 30 cents.. close to 15% drop already, yet still want to wait for lower..

Me waiting 1.90 also leh T.T..... Me ish limited ammo need pick my battles wisely.

ceciltan

his thread was removed by mods liao

dont evil la hahaha

Want to hoot but money only coming in Mar or Apr next year from my sale of proceed from HDB... Hopefully the market stay down and wait for me or come down again during that period if it went up now

MasterLeong

Want to hoot but money only coming in Mar or Apr next year from my sale of proceed from HDB... Hopefully the market stay down and wait for me or come down again during that period if it went up now

ahhhhhh why u sell away your HDB flat???????????????

madtari

Actually I have such problem as well... altho i don't buy a lot so a few cents shouldn't make a big difference, but if I do not already have the counter, I would like the 1st purchase to be done at a good price so 'on paper' it will have impressive yield and that will give me more reason to hold the stock longer... just like how I heng heng kio OCBC at 7.45... it translate to a yield of 4.8%. but on the other hand, I missed the boat for Singtel while being too greedy and aiming for 4++% to 5% yield. hopefully 1 day it will drop to my TP of 3.5. :p

Me waiting 1.90 also leh T.T..... Me ish limited ammo need pick my battles wisely.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.