*Official* MasterLeong Thread

MasterLeong

if u really want to trade is have to take market open at 9am matching... and hope it continues to ride up

KC/SCI/SMM will only rocket upwards after this OPEC news

however tmr onwards enter, your risk is much higher

those that into oil play, we already on board KC and SCI warship

congrats to those who believe me, huat ah $$$$$$$$$

saw 1 or 2 guy posting today that they took market open, $$$

bencheongcm

that's why...most people don't see it on a macroview...like the time i buy and GPGT 100 shares on M1 and Starhub with retail brokerage, tio arm chio, but who's laughing now, eh? :s22:

Don't want to OT TS thread but SCB if you buy and hold and not for trade and you aim to be a PB than I dont see what the big deal also mah.

Asphodeli

Don't want to OT TS thread but SCB if you buy and hold and not for trade and you aim to be a PB than I dont see what the big deal also mah.

yeah, that's possible too. really is up to the individual to decide what to do with their $ though :o

ceciltan

my mom left her hdb to me, i now still living in it

how come you dont want to keep the hdb?

I already got my own HDB flat. HDB dun allow me to keep 2. So die die must sell one and i not met the MOP for my own flat so no choice must sell.

MasterLeong

I already got my own HDB flat. HDB dun allow me to keep 2. So die die must sell one and i not met the MOP for my own flat so no choice must sell.

like that the hdb sales proceeds u better invest it wisely

the passive income will help u for life

maybe put some into dividends stocks and the rest into safe instruments like FD SSB

cheers

ceciltan

like that the hdb sales proceeds u better invest it wisely

the passive income will help u for life

maybe put some into dividends stocks and the rest into safe instruments like FD SSB

cheers

I no kid and prob no intention to have one, at least not in Singapore

Plan is to retire in another 8-9 years time when I build up sufficient passive income for me and my wife then go oversea to stay. Would rent out the current HDB for extra income too.

My dream now is to own a Reits & Business trust portfolio consisting of at least 30 diff counters. Now I got 9, still got 21 more to go.

U can check out my portfolio at SGXcafe. But now only making slight profit. Cant believe the recent drop can wipe out all my realised gain in one fell swoop. Sad

orhanzi

this morning kc drop from 566 to 560, manage to kio some at 561. really huat :s13:

lewissac

sdP9CCN.png

Typo?

2,070.18% Yield?! :eek::eek:

MasterLeong

I no kid and prob no intention to have one, at least not in Singapore

Plan is to retire in another 8-9 years time when I build up sufficient passive income for me and my wife then go oversea to stay. Would rent out the current HDB for extra income too.

My dream now is to own a Reits & Business trust portfolio consisting of at least 30 diff counters. Now I got 9, still got 21 more to go.

U can check out my portfolio at SGXcafe. But now only making slight profit. Cant believe the recent drop can wipe out all my realised gain in one fell swoop. Sad

slowly build lor, start from the stable blue chips first ba

letsgososhi

Any counters to recommend that is quite stable tht I don't have to monitor tht much

I lost abt 5k in captial don't Wana do trading already :sad:

Dbs ocbc and uob I kinda miss the boat

Telco don't look safe like it used to be

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.