*Official* MasterLeong Thread

Genosis

Sembawang Shopping Centre is also managed under CMT. I guess star vista generates more revenue and have higher traffic. I wonder why.

I guess the reason is the same as why iON Orchard not acquired by CMT too......the tenant renewal and rental not stable enough to be injected into CMT

akwl88

I guess the reason is the same as why iON Orchard not acquired by CMT too......the tenant renewal and rental not stable enough to be injected into CMT

ION Orchard, formerly known as the Orchard Turn Development or Orchard Turn Site, is a shopping mall in Singapore. It is the retail component of an integrated retail and residential development by Orchard Turn Developments Pte Ltd, a joint venture between CapitaLand and Sun Hung Kai Properties. It started operating on 21 July 2009, occupying 335 food and retail outlets.[1][2]

The Orchard Residences, the residential component of the development, is a high-rise residential condominium. It was completed along with the shopping mall under the same developer, manager and owner in 2010.[3] It owns a 99-year leasehold with effect from 13 March 2006.

EvilPaladin

noble... very speculative stock

i will never touch it

but trade REITS... mai la

this MCT looks good though- NAV is 1.32 as of Sept16

Represents a 6.8% premium if go in now.

Cant decide, anybody knows how is it compared to its competition?

MasterLeong

if u are trader then u not suitable for my thread

I more towards buy and hold de

only a small portion of portfolio for trading.. but still only those with good fundamentals

noble is rubbish fundamentals

MasterLeong

past few days i posted a lot about mct liao, u can read back

MasterLeong

i would be worried if they inject too much in CMT, wait ask for rights issue will be damn sianz

MasterLeong

divest liao need to find another big space to hold their service. right now the star can hold 5000 people. still gott other venues but they don't own the place. Owning the place is better they can monetize.

:s12::s12:

I wonder how the church got so much $$$ in the first place to hoot property

Genosis

I wonder how the church got so much $$$ in the first place to hoot property

Wa.....SB dunno this sensational case!?!?!?! Very obvious how churches get their money......from the members' generous donations lor!!! :s22:

City-Harvest-church-case-Six-accused-guilty-of-all-charges-ST-photo.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.