*Official* MasterLeong Thread

goh6570

portfolio CXG again 322k liao

9t1ekw.png

ML, which template are you using to track your portfolios?;)

lbs

I don't ignore me or put people on ignore list.
I merely state what I observe. :)

And you should tell that to this person:
JqNqEMS.jpg

yes i hope felix also read what i post and think about it as well.

simply enough, you don't go and kick a beehive when you already know the consequences.

sometimes the best solution to a problem is to leave it alone

Mancunian2

Maybe not, it seem to be the direct sale team selling info. Unless the higher management know about it, I think only the sale team involved will be charged.

Anyone know HK law? Is DBS liable for the lapse?
banking secrecy law is a big thing in any respectable financial centre
DBS will be incarcerated, for sure

anyway, this is not the first boo-boo by DBS HK
they once destroyed customers' safe deposit boxes when doing renovations :s13:

OngHuatHuat

I think they are having a very tough time trying to catch up. I read somewhere before tech company can be easily replaced once their technology are outdated.

Not for the last 2 years, they give vouchers for their products which are good tbh quality stuff

lbs

erm... I was the victim leh... ppl attack me first one

some people too jelly that I age 33 already financial freedom with near million in net worth...

but I admit that I cannot control my emotions well, ppl attack me I can easily lose control and go on a rage back... which is what they want me to do

now that I am back and sticking only to this thread, I do hope I can control and focus on stocks instead of people

like u see, the troll post this is to make me angry and get me to rage again ^_^

Nope, I din do anything.
Don't believe can ask
Limster, Dw or perisher.
It was out of a sudden he sent me this. Dw received it too.
Perisher deleted my screenshot at that point.

sometimes it doesn't matter who start
but one thing is for sure...
if neither of you decide to stop acting like this consciously,
then this feud, which doesn't benefit either of you at all, will never cease.

MasterLeong

all 3 banks down round 1% today

they had a great run up, so not surprised with the profit taking

seems like STI not breaking 3000 in the near term... will wait for December month end closing numbers

if STI can close a healthy 2950-3000 this might create buying interest for 2017

cheers

MasterLeong

sometimes it doesn't matter who start
but one thing is for sure...
if neither of you decide to stop acting like this consciously,
then this feud, which doesn't benefit either of you at all, will never cease.

seriously I already trying my best

I only stick to this thread only

giving my best to help others and share my picks/views/analysis

my only wish is for the trolls to leave me alone

so that I can focus on this thread

I will still only be in this thread

if they want to come attack me, I cannot control them

not like u see me posting on other threads right?

MasterLeong

repost for awareness...........

To minimize conflicts with other members in this forum, I will only be posting in this thread

Those who wish to read my posts or ask me questions can post here

Those who dislike me or do not wish to read my post can avoid this thread or add me to ignore list

The purpose of this thread is to guide new investors in picking of stocks and management of their investment portfolio

cheers

Asphodeli

all 3 banks down round 1% today

they had a great run up, so not surprised with the profit taking

seems like STI not breaking 3000 in the near term... will wait for December month end closing numbers

if STI can close a healthy 2950-3000 this might create buying interest for 2017

cheers

yeah looks like profit taking and short-covering before FOMC next week...

joshuatangua

Is it just me or brokerage account need min amount asset in account? Like dbsv say min 20k? Then how retail investor / student like me to start? Damn son T.T still waiting for approval of account... ahhhhhh.. sorry to keep ranting bout brokerage account issue

MasterLeong

lets huat together!!!!!!!!

the rest just ignore ....

focus focus on giving your 2 cents :D:D

thanks, all those trolls I put on ignore list liao

yeah lets focus on huat-ing from the market

today STI red red on profit taking gg

if boat comes back, those who missed can board for sure

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.