eveee99
All recovering fast![]()
Like the previous 'big events', today's dip will just be a 1 day non-event???
All recovering fast![]()
Times have changed. Last time CCT no 1.3xx no buy, now is no 1.4xx no buy. This whole thread only I bullish on FCL. Why?
- Low volume = slow and steady
- People short-term bullish on FCT/FCOT/FLT, who benefit? FCL.
- People short-term bearish on FCT/FCOT/FLT, who benefit? Still FCL cause money come in based on NAV.
- Rate hike? Short term no impact cause loans are mostly fixed/hedged. Mid-term? FCL with their negotiating power and loan quantum, which bank wouldn't want to do business with them? Long-term? I believe in the fundamentals of Fraser group. Long-term despite of the storm, it would still come out good.
- Balance sheet position has improved versus June. The FS looks strong to me.
Just my $1.90. DYODD.
Like the previous 'big events', today's dip will just be a 1 day non-event???![]()
Vested too. Looking to add more near 1.5 or below 1.5
I bought nothingsgx dun like me nvr fill me up haha
When STI falls, those that fell quite abit will still follow. Give or take lor.
Times have changed. Last time CCT no 1.3xx no buy, now is no 1.4xx no buy. This whole thread only I bullish on FCL. Why?
- People short-term bearish on FCT/FCOT/FLT, who benefit? Still FCL cause money come in based on NAV.
- Rate hike? Short term no impact cause loans are mostly fixed/hedged. Mid-term? FCL with their negotiating power and loan quantum, which bank wouldn't want to do business with them? Long-term? I believe in the fundamentals of Fraser group. Long-term despite of the storm, it would still come out good.
Just my $1.90. DYODD.
Never EVER buy all in one shot. Split into multiple tranches. The tranches go in when the price falls by x% or when a time period has passed and the price is steady.
Like the previous 'big events', today's dip will just be a 1 day non-event???![]()
Never EVER buy all in one shot. Split into multiple tranches. The tranches go in when the price falls by x% or when a time period has passed and the price is steady.
power of DCA lor hahahahhaha
this year I hoot banks telco reits till no money liao
2 year of bear already, I die die dun believe 2017 will be bear again lol

Just my $1.90. DYODD.
if pass, huat with cap gain
else collect divvy
yup very well said
too many investors are too focused on capital gains
if I can make 10% long term cagr I happy liao
if can get 5% from dividends, its already half the battle won
huat ah $$$$$$$$$$$$
haha, but some stocks dun pay out divvy one and doing very well