Official May 2017 SBF

biodraft

Same here.. I selected on 9 Nov and still no news to date

frustrating thing is that my hle approved before i choose a unit and i am not eligible for any grants. end up still have to wait so long.

i thinking maybe its because my wife is a pr, maybe extra time?

sharonntan

Mine was non matured and yes I gotten grant. Have you found any ID/Contractor? 6 more days to key collections!! :D

My relative is a contractor so I will probably ask him for help haha. Anyway I've seen the Chinese calender that 12/01 is not a good date for anything auspicious. Anyone pangtang? Or heading to New hse right after key collection?

sharonntan

frustrating thing is that my hle approved before i choose a unit and i am not eligible for any grants. end up still have to wait so long.

i thinking maybe its because my wife is a pr, maybe extra time?

Same case here. HLE approved before choosing unit(my flat selection was 5th Sept), no grant and SO is pr. Received msg for key collection on 4th Jan. So it took me ard 4mths. Try calling hdb and ask them to check on ur application status.

biodraft

Same case here. HLE approved before choosing unit(my flat selection was 5th Sept), no grant and SO is pr. Received msg for key collection on 4th Jan. So it took me ard 4mths. Try calling hdb and ask them to check on ur application status.

Don’t think PR is the reason, have u contacted your CRM?

emailed mine couple of weeks back. this is the respond i got

"We will schedule the appointment once we have processed your application and assessed that it is in order."

meaning to say yet to process :s22:

Yuppie98

1. Chase them every week
2. Call/leave message on your CRM direct line.
3. Send email to ur CRM email.
4. Contact main line inform them to send an email to your CRM to return your call.

Each time you call, it’s suppose to move a little faster.

When was your selection btw?

emailed mine couple of weeks back. this is the respond i got

"We will schedule the appointment once we have processed your application and assessed that it is in order."

meaning to say yet to process :s22:

biodraft

1. Chase them every week
2. Call/leave message on your CRM direct line.
3. Send email to ur CRM email.
4. Contact main line inform them to send an email to your CRM to return your call.

Each time you call, it’s suppose to move a little faster.

When was your selection btw?

took her usually a week to reply email, phone never pickup. i think i let nature take it's course now since cny is coming soon and i cannot do anything much. as long as collect keys before hle expire can already

selection is 6 nov

Yuppie98

6th Nov Selection - keys collection might fall under Feb ‘18

If Oct Selection - keys collection were all schedule around Jan ‘18

Emphasize (in bold) your concern re HLE in your e-mail.

Once grant/ CPF is approved, the keys collection are typically scheduled for the following weeks. (Between Selection to Grants/CPF approval/solicitor confirmation of completion date that is the long wait, however if solicitor writes to HDB warrant to act, it takes about a week for HDB to reply, requesting for down payment in cashier order).

took her usually a week to reply email, phone never pickup. i think i let nature take it's course now since cny is coming soon and i cannot do anything much. as long as collect keys before hle expire can already

selection is 6 nov

amnxfrh

i think you should email to your crm sternly and give a strong reason on why you need to collect the key ASAP.
My selection was 2nd Nov through SBF and i just got SMS to collect my key on 15th Jan earlier today after much emailing to my crm to expedite all necessary process to collect the keys. My block just completed and key collection for my block itself has not started but i insist on earlier key collection.

selection is 6 nov

Chinesefood

My relative is a contractor so I will probably ask him for help haha. Anyway I've seen the Chinese calender that 12/01 is not a good date for anything auspicious. Anyone pangtang? Or heading to New hse right after key collection?
I checked too but I can’t wait anymore! Heading to new house after collecting keys haha already scheduled to on my electricity on that day too!

Mindyminty

I am also still waiting for my key collection date.

My selection date was 01 November, we do not have any grant.

IAmZlatan

I selected on 5th Oct, grant approved since late Nov but I'm still waiting for key collection date lor

EEYOUR

Me too ‼️ gonna open once keys collected and meet up my id for defect checking 🤣

I checked too but I can’t wait anymore! Heading to new house after collecting keys haha already scheduled to on my electricity on that day too!

Normie

Selection 15 Nov.No grant.HLE approved and expiry 24 Mar 18.Still no update to sign agreement of lease.

Today try to call hdb.Cant get to talk to officer just leave my number for them to call back.Need to enquiry estimated date for keys collection.Want to start plan to sell my current flat before keys collection.Waiting for the call the whole day.At the end around 4+pm officer send me sms:

"We note your request for early keys collection and will schedule the appointment date once ready"

Hope can get a good news sooner 😍😊

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.