Official May 2017 SBF

dumkins

I logged in but can't see any details on repurchased flats though? How do you see that?

I thought repurchased units would have indication on the HDB launch page liao, there will be a "*" besides the unit. U can go take a look at the Kallang/ Whampoa 4 RM Blk 2A #03-706*. Its a repurchased units.

I think there should have more details in the log in page. I like read (if i dun recall wrongly) got the inside photos for repurchase units at login page. Not sure I got recall wrong or not.

xladyksf

Hi! Anyone applied for 5 room cck? Which area are u intending to go for?
Same! Am aiming for KH Mirage or KH Quad :s13::D
You? What's your number?

My selection of flat will be in Sep. If according to the hdb's timeline on its website, it should be about 3 months to signing the agreement for lease and collection of keys at the same time. Probably Dec, hopefully there's no delay!
Same, my selection exercise will start in Sept.
From what I calculated from seeing other ppl's accounts. Should be Dec also, but I plus Jan. In case they delay. Good luck to you!!

but i called they the representative say can move ... but must within the same town or within 2km ... but i forget to ask ... like tt i can choose flat that is out of the 2km ? :s13: but come to say ... cannot be cannot let me choose right ... :s13:

btw, you can call them to check if you gotten ur queue no. from any pirority schemes ... the cso told me my queue no. is gotten using MCPS...
I also think so, cannot be dont let you choose hahahah.
I already know that mine is through MCPS. cos I previously applied in SBF Nov2016 without it (totally forgot abt the schemes then), my number was 72 out of 61 units. Now is better number.

definel0ve

Hello, i've been a silent reader of this thread for quite sometime.

I have a question to ask. I manage to get a number and my appointment is in November. And I understand that I have to submit my HLE. But do need need to re submit the HLE when we are collecting our keys. (3 months from November - which is February)

Because my fiance, will only graduate and start work in January, with just my salary only, the loan amount is not enough and we need to fork out cash. So my concern is, would it be possible for hdb to tabulate his 1 month worth of payslip into the final hdb loan amount.

mssynice168

I have a question to ask. I manage to get a number and my appointment is in November. And I understand that I have to submit my HLE. But do need need to re submit the HLE when we are collecting our keys. (3 months from November - which is February)

Because my fiance, will only graduate and start work in January, with just my salary only, the loan amount is not enough and we need to fork out cash. So my concern is, would it be possible for hdb to tabulate his 1 month worth of payslip into the final hdb loan amount.

I think they needed latest 3 months payslips at least before consideration of loan. Think they have to ensure the applicant has a stable job. You can call HDB to double confirm.

xladyksf

Yeap, HDB will re-evaluate again before you collect the keys. And adjust the loan amount accordingly. So by then when you submit again.. Yours will state 3 mths of pay. His will be 1 mth. But how much they adjust will depend on the loan officer.

definel0ve

I think they needed latest 3 months payslips at least before consideration of loan. Think they have to ensure the applicant has a stable job. You can call HDB to double confirm.

cause he will be bonded with this company for a couple of years. am wondering if we are able to show the contract would they just close one eye and give us a better loan amount.

xladyksf

cause he will be bonded with this company for a couple of years. am wondering if we are able to show the contract would they just close one eye and give us a better loan amount.

I called HDB before for loan stuff. But they keep saying "this is subjected to the loan officer". I think your best bet would be to go down personally or somehow get in contact with your direct officer.

definel0ve

I called HDB before for loan stuff. But they keep saying "this is subjected to the loan officer". I think your best bet would be to go down personally or somehow get in contact with your direct officer.

how do i know who is my direct officer? hahaha is it upon choosing of flat?

xladyksf

how do i know who is my direct officer? hahaha is it upon choosing of flat?

that time i call hdb, when i only had my queue number. i told them my situation and i was able to contact the officer directly. but do note that the guy may not be easy to contact. took me forever to finally get him on the phone :s22::s22::s22:

also, i just called hdb abt my HLE stuff. i went directly to the loan dept. maybe you can explain your situation there. see what they say? (i just realised that i called the sales enquiry side previously, that's why they cant help much) :s13:

dexcom7123

that time i call hdb, when i only had my queue number. i told them my situation and i was able to contact the officer directly. but do note that the guy may not be easy to contact. took me forever to finally get him on the phone :s22::s22::s22:

also, i just called hdb abt my HLE stuff. i went directly to the loan dept. maybe you can explain your situation there. see what they say? (i just realised that i called the sales enquiry side previously, that's why they cant help much) :s13:

Can we have the hdb officer to help in process of applying hle on flat appt selection day? I need the letter from hdb to request for payslip from ex coy so I can't apply for hle now

doubleJJ

Kind of weird but my HLE application was approved immediately. My fiance called in to check just now and they said it was because they had our records so they could generate immediately. The last time I applied for HLE letter was in July 2016. Anyone went through something similar too?

xladyksf

Can we have the hdb officer to help in process of applying hle on flat appt selection day? I need the letter from hdb to request for payslip from ex coy so I can't apply for hle now

I think you should explain your situation prior to your appt date. at least you give them a heads up that you have this problem.
Also, it is compulsory for the company to issue payslips. If they do not, you can inform MOM. No need to get letter from HDB to request for it one.

I am number 4X! You? Aiming for mirage too! But I saw there's only 15 units left!!!

My number is 3X. If it makes you feel any better, my first choice is in Quad hahah. Yea, only got 15. Previous sales launch got 10 units only. But Mirage is generally pretty hot. Am hoping ppl infront of me gets thrown off by the price. Cos with each sales balance. The price of the unit goes up by 10k - 20k

mssynice168

Even though my heart told me its impossible to be out so soon, yet at 5 am in the morning, I still log in to check for appt dates. Still bo update ! Wait until so sian.

Kallang/ Whampoa wo lai le !!! :s12::s12::s12:

The Poor One

Kind of weird but my HLE application was approved immediately. My fiance called in to check just now and they said it was because they had our records so they could generate immediately. The last time I applied for HLE letter was in July 2016. Anyone went through something similar too?

Is normal, mine got approved immediately as well even though it was my first time

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.