Official May 2017 SBF

Suayshen

Just curious. MyDoc@HDB says need to upload CPF Contribution History (at least 15mth, start date/end date) and CPF Statement (start date/end date). Isn't both referring to the same document? Am I wrong?

piratedking

Just curious. MyDoc@HDB says need to upload CPF Contribution History (at least 15mth, start date/end date) and CPF Statement (start date/end date). Isn't both referring to the same document? Am I wrong?

Actually, don't worry about this, may be just print out the contribution history and bring with u on "selection of flat" appointment, any missing doc, then the HDB office will ask up to upload.

piratedking

Just finished my appointment, from the queue number that appeared, HDB is doing multiple estates at the same time, thus, not necessary the same estate will get to select at the same time.

Also I notice the queue before me never turn up, I got more flat to select. and only another flat got selected as of just now, so, likely not many appointment per same flat type and estate.

Lucky1115

Does anyone know when the bb selection will start? Also, please share the drop out rate if possible. Thanks!

My selection is 8 nov, 9am, 5 rm bb..

teddydream99

Does anyone know when the bb selection will start? Also, please share the drop out rate if possible. Thanks!

My selection is 8 nov, 9am, 5 rm bb..

Last time i applied punggol 4room, then I backtracked and predict the first day of selection.
Eg. My Q number #100, 5 selections/day, then mine falls on the 20th working day, then backtrack using calendar.

It's hard to predict for 5rooms, cuz the selections didn't took place on every working day

U can log in myhdb page from Mon to Fri to find out what's the last Q number of the day, at the bottom of ur application details.

xladyksf

Normally how's the dropout rate ?
Issit high or low ?

It really depends. last time when I apply in SBF Nov 2016 CCK 5room, drop out rate was up to 30%. It was 4 queue numbers per day. And believe or not, on the first day, 2 couples dropped out. whaaaat :s11::s11::s11:

I monitored every. single. day.
so literally logged in to check when the selection starts.
like what teddydream99 said, not everyday have selections for 5 room.

CCK 5-Room appt date out!!
9 Oct for me

ashkenaz

dont know how many appointments they allocate for a day sia :s11:

hello its simple to check how many appointment by calling HDB hotline

call 1800 8663066 after hearing the automated voice press this acordingly

1 -> 2-> 3

the 3 is to check the last queue number

Just key in ur IC and also ur reference sales number

For my estate is alternate days with 5 appointment everyday . Today was abit special with 6 appointments .

teddydream99

It really depends. last time when I apply in SBF Nov 2016 CCK 5room, drop out rate was up to 30%. It was 4 queue numbers per day. And believe or not, on the first day, 2 couples dropped out. whaaaat :s11::s11::s11:

I monitored every. single. day.
so literally logged in to check when the selection starts.
like what teddydream99 said, not everyday have selections for 5 room.

CCK 5-Room appt date out!!
9 Oct for me

Yes, drop out happens even some got Q#1, many people just anyhow throw $10, maybe they went for the selection in previous launch n selected their unit before getting know or simply forgo this round's Q number.

gianbto

Hi all HDB master,

My hubby recently just receive letter from HDB but we are not manage to read the letter yet due to oversea. Our queue number is within the unit supplied. Upon my curiosity, may I know what the letter content likely is?

teddydream99

Hi all HDB master,

My hubby recently just receive letter from HDB but we are not manage to read the letter yet due to oversea. Our queue number is within the unit supplied. Upon my curiosity, may I know what the letter content likely is?

Can check the main applicant's email, it's exactly the same.

Info included: room type, area applied, Q number over number of unit offered, expected month of selection begins.

xladyksf

Yes, drop out happens even some got Q#1, many people just anyhow throw $10, maybe they went for the selection in previous launch n selected their unit before getting know or simply forgo this round's Q number.

Yea, some ppl say also is cos the couple either broke up or they cant get the HLE amount. So cannot afford, so have to cancel. Either way, I hope more ppl infront of me drop out hahaha :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.