[Official] Nanoblock Thread

lilrex21

i also didn't buy any of the other zodiacs, just find the white horse ok looking. :D

my colleague going taipei next week, but i think the taipei 101 set won't be launched yet..

Xrisis

i also didn't buy any of the other zodiacs, just find the white horse ok looking. :D

my colleague going taipei next week, but i think the taipei 101 set won't be launched yet..

101 is launched already leh.... :p Hahaha, buy buy...buy more back for us!! :s12:

lilrex21

101 is launched already leh.... :p Hahaha, buy buy...buy more back for us!! :s12:

really meh? i thought i read end dec. can buy everywhere? or must go taipei 101? does anyone know the retail price? :D

any other taiwan exclusive sets? other than the memorial hall.. don't have right? :s12:

Xrisis

I have friends who just came back from TW...all say didn't see 101 leh ;(

I thought launched liao leh... Cause books.com.tw that time say on sales haha, maybe I read wrong is pre-order...now already OOS liao.

Retail is about 1000ntd..

Zefbot

I was pretty disappointed to see AmiAmi discontinue selling Nanoblocks, as being in Australia, I have few options. It's a lot easier to order through AmiAmi than through Rakuten or Amazon.jp.

However, I noticed today that HLJ (HobbyLinkJapan) have a number of future releases available for preorder which is promising as they have only stocked nanoblock occasionally up until now.

"nanoblock" | HobbyLink Japan

Xrisis

I thought launched liao leh... Cause books.com.tw that time say on sales haha, maybe I read wrong is pre-order...now already OOS liao.

Retail is about 1000ntd..

101 is out loh!! Official liao!! Faster go find go find! :s12:

justmeasures

Getting....
Either when I go Taiwan, or...through friend, hahaa. Still finding people to help get back.

steady. if you getting...you know who jio jio ;D

some updates from TBS over the past 2 weeks:
White Horse: $12.50
Colour sets: can't recall price but guarantee cheaper than other local stores in SG.
Santa
Reindeer
Disney Stuff
LED plate.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.