[Official] Nanoblock Thread

cowie14

They do give bubble wrap for the Disney Pieces, but it's bare minimal la.. I bought 2 x piece from them. Good service =)

how come you will buy the buddha from them?? why not buy from the shops haha...or you want the free delivery? ;p
Hahaha. I saw it online the other day, so might as well just buy it since got free delivery. Heh Heh. But kinda regretted it cause the box came in dented. :(

justmeasures

wonder what's the damage......

This person isn't from SG or JPN, but has friends in JPN.
So manage to get everything at base price.

Regardless...the damage is still quite high.
I'd say shld be about S$1000 or so here...

justmeasures

Big Ben and Leaning Tower of Pisa

After seeing that they only ship to Japan, I sent a feedback enquiry.

Today, I checked AmiAmi again - it's removed!
They do ship overseas :s12::s13::s12::s13::s12:

cowie14

After seeing that they only ship to Japan, I sent a feedback enquiry.

Today, I checked AmiAmi again - it's removed!
They do ship overseas :s12::s13::s12::s13::s12:
Eh?! In that case does it mean it send enquiry regarding the pagoda and historic village, there might be a chance that they will remove the sale in Japan only? Hahaha.

No la. I keep the boxes also and display on my cupboard. So I would prefer it to be in good condition. :D

lsl7994

This person isn't from SG or JPN, but has friends in JPN.
So manage to get everything at base price.

Regardless...the damage is still quite high.
I'd say shld be about S$1000 or so here...

i got the big sets (himeji and monotone) and some small sets from jap. others just get from here. think i spent about 300-400 liao.... :(

Jasonovic

Btw here's a pic to share - NOT MINE.
It belongs to a friend of mine on FB. And sharing with permission.
I think this is about ALL the NBH series you can find on the market now.

Enjoy =)

NBH.jpg

Nice picture.. all are still not out of production... still can get one...

lilrex21

Eh?! In that case does it mean it send enquiry regarding the pagoda and historic village, there might be a chance that they will remove the sale in Japan only? Hahaha.

No la. I keep the boxes also and display on my cupboard. So I would prefer it to be in good condition. :D

pagoda & historic village is OOS ma.. not because for sale in japan only.

buddha SG stil have ma? like don't see it around anymore.

justmeasures

i got the big sets (himeji and monotone) and some small sets from jap. others just get from here. think i spent about 300-400 liao.... :(

Haha I know what u mean. I've spent close to $3k in all for my collection so far.

That collector in the picture...that's only her NBH collection. She has lots more...I think almost everything except the Deluxe sets and Disney

justmeasures

Was just restocked for Buddha. Pagoda and historic village retired pieces. Need to look for Jason and his Lobang =)

cowie14

I didn't go to stores and see, but I know toybrickstation and tokyomama have it. Hahaha.

Acb

the eBay link is here

I bought something from this seller.

Met up at CCK MRT and also bumped into another Nanoblock Collector who lurks here but doesn't post :s12::s12:
(he bought Elmo-Big Bird-Cookie Monster + BiC Camera Daschhund :s22: )

Reliable. Can PM me if you want direct contact, I'll ask the seller if keen.

I'm the other collector he talking about..haha. Double confirm seller is reliable =:p

cowie14

i donch know leh...you going to tokyo ah?
u confirm go this knee land right?

going USJ ornot? =:p

Simi knee land? No la. I'm not going. My friends going end of this month then cousin going next month. Heh heh. But don't think they going universal studio. Zzzzz. I just want know where will be convienent for them to help me buy. Hehe

justmeasures

Simi knee land? No la. I'm not going. My friends going end of this month then cousin going next month. Heh heh. But don't think they going universal studio. Zzzzz. I just want know where will be convienent for them to help me buy. Hehe

this-knee-land = disneyland la... ;)

it's ALL OVER disneyland leh...but heard the shop outside has the most range. Disney Sea carries some too...that's what my friend told me. you better change many many yen for them ah....~ $22 per pop

cowie14

this-knee-land = disneyland la... ;)

it's ALL OVER disneyland leh...but heard the shop outside has the most range. Disney Sea carries some too...that's what my friend told me. you better change many many yen for them ah....~ $22 per pop

oh Disney. The irony is that I don't think they are going there. -.-". Does the airport sell it? I mean those sight-to-see kind. Haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.