[Official] Nanoblock Thread

lilrex21

they got pigs? I now looking for pigs.. I wan pink nanoblocks... haha...

hahaha.. pink to do what sia?
no piggies seen anywhere. i'm considering getting pig too so that i'll have some pink nanoblocks. to do what..? i dont know.. :s13:

ahkia1

anyone got full list of nanoblock released? :s22:

or maybe the this knee land or USJ one?

justmeasures

anyone got full list of nanoblock released? :s22:

or maybe the this knee land or USJ one?

full list as in the items available? I could probably compile one if I had time...but sorry brah..no time.

USJ is easy though:
- Elmo
- Cookie Monster
- Big Bird
- T2-3D
- Pink Panther
- Woody Woodpecker
- Jurassic Park
- Jaws
- T2-3D (Endo-skeleton)

hopefully I didn't miss out any.

justmeasures

also can..... i got 2 packs of pig. thinking to change my green tree leaves outside Himeji Castle to pink one. become sakura. :D

that's an awesome idea! post a a picture of it if you can. might be even chio-er if you take pink colour paper, rip it up. and get someone to "snow" it as you capture a picture. :s13:

justmeasures

Justmeasure, you are joking again.. haha.. Too serious to say it "price war".. we should say there will be deals better than the other deals... lol..

no war here lah... its base on how much we willingto pay lah.. $$ can earn back de.. so paying abit more ok de lah at times... :) lets just see abit open ok? :p

"price war" is just a general term to mean 2 retailers lowering the prices of their merchandise in order to get a sale la...it's a common term in the English language ah.

nothing serious about it. it's just playing with words.

lol.. willing buyer willing seller yeah.. ;)

btw i just went paragon TRU last night. they have nanoblocks lehhhhh. you just walk down the aisle can see alr.

"willing buyer willing seller"
wah...sounds like a familiar quote leh :s7:

maybe I should copyright it. HAHA.

yep yep. willing buyer willing seller.
people sell elmo + cookie monster + big bird for $888 and got people willing to buy...also no problem lol.

lsl7994

that's an awesome idea! post a a picture of it if you can. might be even chio-er if you take pink colour paper, rip it up. and get someone to "snow" it as you capture a picture. :s13:

actually someone in japan did this and i just copied the idea. was thinking to change it to white nanoblock later in winter. :p

613c57ce28b950f71327c00f1c01a81f.jpg

the one I told u about? haha.
he told me he had a lot of stock leh...maybe now run out liao.

yup. think he ran out liao. when i got from him he only have 5 sets left.

jeanne_slacker

full list as in the items available? I could probably compile one if I had time...but sorry brah..no time.

USJ is easy though:
- Elmo
- Cookie Monster
- Big Bird
- T2-3D
- Pink Panther
- Woody Woodpecker
- Jurassic Park
- Jaws
- T2-3D (Endo-skeleton)

hopefully I didn't miss out any.
USJ still got the Halloween pumpkin, the Elmo in a witch hat, and a Hello Kitty right? I saw it on eBay.

justmeasures

USJ still got the Halloween pumpkin, the Elmo in a witch hat, and a Hello Kitty right? I saw it on eBay.

OH YES.
I totally forgot about them because i've swept them off the radar lol.
There's the
- Jack-O Lattern
- Hello Kitty (Halloween)
- Sesame Street Trick Or Treat

Pictures can be all found here (click on the link)

Thanks for the reminder Jeanne!

xKomon

OH YES.
I totally forgot about them because i've swept them off the radar lol.
There's the
- Jack-O Lattern
- Hello Kitty (Halloween)
- Sesame Street Trick Or Treat

Pictures can be all found here (click on the link)

Thanks for the reminder Jeanne!

That's a weird hello kitty but elmo's really cute

Jasonovic

I bought 2 Jurassic Park bought at jipaban on Monday, and I got them on Tuesday.. and guess now no stock liaoz..

Well, since I got 2, if anyone here wants it, I can offload one at the same price as Jipaban was selling, $25.90. (if wannt around up as $26, I also ok for easy counting.. lol..)

Interested, please PM me... 1st come 1st serve basis until tonite at 10pm...

:s12::s12::s12:

lsl7994

I bought 2 Jurassic Park bought at jipaban on Monday, and I got them on Tuesday.. and guess now no stock liaoz..

Well, since I got 2, if anyone here wants it, I can offload one at the same price as Jipaban was selling, $25.90. (if wannt around up as $26, I also ok for easy counting.. lol..)

PM sent! (lightning speed)

Jasonovic

OMG.. this is fast.. deal close..

:s22::s22::s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.